Holiday Inn Express Ottawa

Holiday Inn Express Ottawa

Holiday Inn Express Ottawa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
120 West Stevenson Road
Ottawa, IL 61350

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Ottawa in Ottawa

# 4 of 7 hotels in Ottawa
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Ottawa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Ottawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Ottawa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Missy from Cable, WI
April 27, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was really clean.
I did not know it was under construction so there was no pool hot tub a lot of banging so you could not sleep in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Beach, CA
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Management and staff are extremely helpful. The breakfast was consistently good and gave quite a few options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
February 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was friendly.
Not the quality I'm use to with Holiday Inn Express. Some updates done, but hardly any outlets to charge gadgets. Very small TV.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honor, MI
February 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location--breakfast options
Does the hotel house welfare families? Good thing; however, sharing the breakfast room with an overly/talkative mother, getting her children ready for school & their inattentiveness made breakfast somewhat unpleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cal from Cleveland, OH
January 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good continental breakfast. Nice rooms.
No complaints.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
January 25, 2016
9.0
Staff was great and room was clean.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Bloomington, MN
January 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful and kept a sense of humor when they had to un-plug our toilet. It was not working from the first day we came, and they finally changed us to the room next door.
The room was a little tight in size, but nice. The bathroom sink area could have been larger, with more space to place things for two people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Ridge, TX
December 19, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Josh from Hazel Green, WI
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was in a very good location off I-80. Room was very clean.
Would have liked room darkening shade over the window.
Business Traveler
Margaret from Lockport, IL
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was wonderful and very friendly. The breakfast was good. Nice selections of hot for.
It was very noisy and the pool wasn't that clean.

I did not feel that I got my moneys worth.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Ottawa
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Ottawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.