Holiday Inn Express Oswego

Holiday Inn Express Oswego

Holiday Inn Express Oswego Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2055 Wiesbrook Drive
Oswego, IL 60543

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Oswego in Oswego

# 1 of 2 hotels in Oswego
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Oswego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Oswego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Oswego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, IL
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The refrigerator , bathroom cleanliness, friendly staff , nice selection of breakfast choices.
They allow smoking too close to the front doors. There needs to be a Smoke area away from the front door.
Solo Traveler
James from Naples, FL
December 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
December 22, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lawrence from Lafayette, IN
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
clean, quiet room, nice breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The free breakfast and wi-fi
The bathroom light and the fan we're connected as one. Fan was noisey when on.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff, especially the evening gentelman was awesome! Also liked the field right next to the hotel, as we were there for a softball tournament it gave us room for some batting practice!
The room was a little dusty, as if maybe it had not been used recently...but other then the dust it was very clean. Also, the pool and hot tub were much smaller in person so we ended up not using the pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zachary from Greenwood, IN
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved how friendly the staff was, including the housekeepers. I don't think I have ever had such friendly service at a hotel before my stay here!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorkville, IL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This hotels location was in a nice area with plenty of dining and shopping choices nearby.
The hot tub was broken, staff said it had been broken for a week and should be repaired that evening, it was never fixed Pancake machine broken Large rips in leather chair in room Bed skirts in room dirty with mud or oil on them Unfriendly desk staff
Mary from Marshall, WI
October 7, 2014
10.0
Great breakfast. Bigger than average rooms. Very quiet.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Oswego
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Oswego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.