Hotels in Oswego

Holiday Inn Express Oswego

Holiday Inn Express Oswego

Holiday Inn Express Oswego Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2055 Wiesbrook Drive
Oswego, IL 60543

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Oswego in Oswego

# 1 of 2 hotels in Oswego
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Oswego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Oswego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Oswego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Roanld from Bristol, IL
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
People were very friendly.
The crowd control was awful. People slamming doors and the room above me sounded like elephants were ---.
Business Traveler
Laurie from Wentzville, MO
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Diane from Kenmore, WA
October 31, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff. Swimming pool
No

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice room. Good breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, IL
October 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hospitalaty was amazing
Nothing

Its a nice place nice country setting will stay again

Family Traveling with Teens
Leeann from Appleton, WI
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice, spacious breakfast room, staff was very accommodating
No

Very nice, spacious breakfast room, staff was very accommodating

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
August 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0

I'll be back in a month & I;m looking forward to it

Couple
Roseanne from Belvidere, IL
July 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel felt clean and it smelled clean the minute we walked in. Staff was very friendly. Lobby was spacious and very up to date. Noticed meetings rooms, pool area and fitness room and all seemed very nice and clean.
Some spots on the wall in the bathroom that had not been cleaned or washed off and probably not noticed by hotel staff, but other than that the room and the bathroom area and sinks were very clean and neat. Room smelled clean when we walked in.

Would definitely recommend this hotel and this location. Very convenient and clean. Would definitely stay at another Holiday Inn Express!

Group Traveler
Madeline from Villa Park, IL
June 25, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It was a very clean hotel.
I did not like that they took ten dollars out of my bank account and I had to call about why they did this.

It was easy to get to the hotel and very easy to check in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Davison, MI
January 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was very good and the room was spacious.
The front desk attendant smoked right outside the front door and the whole lobby smelled of smoke.

The hotel is close to the mall, movie theater and a few good places to eat. We were there for a gymnastics meet and it was only 2 miles away--very easy! It was clean and quiet and our room was very spacious. I loved having a refridgerator and microwave in the room!

Couple
Beverly from Las Cruces, NM
November 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
staff went out of there way to help us get us ready for a funeral
not a lot of parking spaces..but close to doors

this is a very clean, nice hotel that is in a good area of oswego. The staff is interactive with the clients. Very positive, polite, caring staff. You would not regret staying at this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Oswego
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Oswego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg