Holiday Inn Express Oswego

Holiday Inn Express Oswego

Holiday Inn Express Oswego Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2055 Wiesbrook Drive
Oswego, IL 60543

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Oswego in Oswego

# 1 of 2 hotels in Oswego
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Oswego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Oswego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Oswego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zachary from Greenwood, IN
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved how friendly the staff was, including the housekeepers. I don't think I have ever had such friendly service at a hotel before my stay here!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorkville, IL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This hotels location was in a nice area with plenty of dining and shopping choices nearby.
The hot tub was broken, staff said it had been broken for a week and should be repaired that evening, it was never fixed Pancake machine broken Large rips in leather chair in room Bed skirts in room dirty with mud or oil on them Unfriendly desk staff
Mary from Marshall, WI
October 7, 2014
10.0
Great breakfast. Bigger than average rooms. Very quiet.
Business Traveler
Casie from St. John, IN
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very nice. It was clean and neat. But the staff was excellent. Karon and Jessica at the front desk were awesome.
It was a little hard to find. The bushes out in front were a little overgrown
Couple
Yasemin from Avon, IN
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff was very friendly, convenient location
I wasn't in love with the beds, not the most comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Springfield, IL
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very quiet location! Easy access to area attractions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Aurora, IL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
reception people very nice.
noisy fan in bathroom - noise 3 three nites from close by room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable work desk and desk chair plus easy chair; all staff friendly/helpful.
Group Traveler
Gilbert from Rochester, MN
May 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so helpful. We arrived early and they set up a conference room in a matter of two minutes to serve us breakfast. They bent over backwards to serve our big group.

This has been the best hotel stay we have ever had. The staff was excellent!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Oswego
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Oswego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.