Hotels in Orlando

Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport

Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport

Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7900 Conway Road
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Colette from Boulder, CO
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
comfortable beds, close to airport, nice breakfast
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Port Coquitlam, Canada
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
shuttle from airport at 11pm. It arrived in less than 10 min and about 10 min ride, free breakfast, clean room
Couple
Sheila from Mountain Home, AR
March 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was better than I expected and wished that we had booked this hotel on our return. The room was clean and I had full access to the workout room that was wonderful. Will surely remember this hotel when we return for a family trip to Disney.

I booked this through priceline.com and for a first time user I would surely use this process again. All the paper work was done and all we did was check in and had nothing to do but walk out the doors when we left. The girl at the desk even gave us a great restaurant recommendation. Fish on Fire was awesome.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swanton, OH
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Harlingen, TX
February 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

From the shuttle driver, front desk lady, and the lady that made the breakfast, all were very friendly and nice. If I need a room again in Orlando this is the place I will stay.

Solo Traveler
Bradley from Belvidere, IL
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was right clean nice furniture would come back again
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Acton, MA
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, breakfast, friendly staff.
Have to wait to get upstairs since only one elevator is working.

We love the spacious room. It is nice to have microwave and fridge in the room although we only used it once. Overall experience is nice. I would recommend this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ethel from Goldsboro, NC
November 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were all friendly and helpful. One staff member was kind enough to asssist me with a delivery meal.
Location. It was close to nothing unless you had a vehicle for use. My vehicle had already been turned in since the airport shuttle could take me to the airport. Only thing in vicinity was a Seven Eleven store.

The hotel was clean and my room was satisfactory. The staff members were excellent. This made the hotel for me a three star. The complimentary breafast was adequate. The airport shuttle was the next selling point for me for this hotel. Again, the driver was hospitable and as it was a rainy day made sure that passengers were delivered to an area that they would not have to get wet. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Center, MN
July 31, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
proximity to the airport and Universal STudios
lack of restaurants and shops by the hotel
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg