Holiday Inn Express Orange

Holiday Inn Express Orange

Holiday Inn Express Orange Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
750 Round Hill Drive
Orange, VA 22960
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Orange in Orange

# 1 of 7 hotels in Orange
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Orange
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Orange

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksburg, MD
September 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
The best thing about this hotel is the beautiful view In the back. It was very quiet and serene.
This hotel was not as clean as I would have liked it to be The front desk staff were friendly but also very confused Breakfast was terrible Hotel was very old and needs to be updated Room smelled like smoke Housekeeping complained about cleaning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
September 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
I loved everything about this hotel, especially the location.
They did not have orange juice available for breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mifflinburg, PA
May 31, 2016
9.0
The setting, perched on the crest of a small hill. The Scenery--we love the vistas of the farmland and of the Blue Ridge Mts. The location--it is a short drive to Charlottesville, Culpepper, amd Fredericksburg.
Couple
David from Ruther Glen, VA
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean spacious room and bath. Very friendly staff with great warm attitude. The room had all the conviences one could ask for. It was also quiet. No thumps and bumps or noises from other guests arriving and departing.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MA
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a nice place beautiful view. Free pancakes for the month of August was awesome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hatboro, PA
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Enjoyed the breakfast and overall great experience. Very quiet and friendly staff
There was a small stain on our bed sheets and the side entrance door next to our room was kept unlocked maybe it should be opened with a key card If possible?
Couple
Desiree from Taneytown, MD
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel is very clean and fresh. The free breakfast was excellent (they even had hot biscuits and sausage gravy). The pool was wonderful after a hot day of sight-seeing. The bathroom was quite large and the shower wonderful. Would DEFINITELY recommend.
No
Business Traveler
Gary from Lynchburg, VA
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was to very quite with a great view on the back side of the hotel.
Yes, they did not make my hotel keys for more nites the second night my key card didn't work because they didn't set it for the three nights I stayed there.

I will stay again this was my second time staying there and I will stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean,comfortable,quiet. Beautiful ,tranquil setting.

Pool was lovely,outdoors. It was very hot,nice place to cool off.

Business Traveler
Carina from Holland, TX
June 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The location is amazing! The view from the hotel is breath taking!

The service was excellent! The view is amazing from the hotel! Everything was clean. Make sure you go outside at night and see all the lightning bugs over the fields!!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Orange
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.