Holiday Inn Express Onalaska

Holiday Inn Express Onalaska

Holiday Inn Express Onalaska Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9409 Highway 16
Onalaska, WI 54650

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Onalaska in Onalaska

# 2 of 6 hotels in Onalaska
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Onalaska
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Onalaska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Onalaska

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jacqueline from Hopedale, IL
April 26, 2017
5.0
location
I did not appreciate cleaning sponges left in the bathroom, dust and dirt an the back of the sofa and headboard, and the Sorry for the Incontinence sign on the washing machine on Sunday morning. I have photos of both the sign and the sponge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan Falls, WI
November 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
location
everything was fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waunakee, WI
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from New Berlin, WI
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice large room.
Group Traveler
William B from Milwaukee, WI
October 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Bed was not the greatest.
Senior Travelers
Phil from Mount Horeb, WI
September 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Exceptionally clean, with friendly staff to meet needs. It was a busy weekend and we were treated politely and quickly in the check-in and out. We will return!
Cereal in bins.
Group Traveler
Diane from Hampton, MN
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The pancake availability until midnight was great! Breakfast was above average; staff very efficient; price good
The carpeting was very dirty; I tracked muddy prints in the tub when I showered.
Group Traveler
James from Rosemount, MN
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean convenient And fairly reasonable
A little hard to find
Shelly from Clintonville, WI
October 6, 2014
10.0
The staff was very friendly & appeared to be professional. Housekeeping staff also were friendly & helpful.
The heating & cooling system made a lot of noise especially when the fan turned on.

The was excellent too. Especially for shopping & Dining.

Business Traveler
Scott from Holland, MI
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Onalaska
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Onalaska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.