Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City

Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City

Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4400 Highline Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City in Oklahoma City

# 17 of 120 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff are very friendly and made us feel welcome and comfortble.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Grapevine, TX
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcalester, OK
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and inexpensive.Desk person was very polite and helpful.
No code for wi-fi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nita from Snyder, OK
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was large. Very clean. Smelled wonderful. The breakfast was great! No complaints.
Senior Travelers
Jerry from Amarillo, TX
March 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
breakfast was good. room and bed was good.
no

good location,easy to get too.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taft, OK
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was nice the room was clean the bed was soft was great.
MAJOR PROBLEM WAS THE SHOWERS HAD NO PRESSURE NO HOT WATER AND IT MADE A LOUD NOISE THAT GOT EVEN LOUDER WHILE TAKING A SHOWER.

I hope I never book at this hotel again using you guys and for the price I thought the shower would have been better along with the elevator. If they get those things fixed I would recommend them

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Little Elm, TX
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked that it was right by the highway, there was plenty of parking, and our suite was nice and roomy.
The location was average. It seemed to be in a semi run down area and off by itself. The pullout couch in our room was old and not super clean. Also, there was no light in the shower and it was hard to see with the curtain pulled.

It worked great for us for the one night we stayed with our kiddos.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The free breakfast was great and the staff was friendly.
It does not have a pool. That was a disappointment.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.