Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside

Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside in Oceanside

Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside

Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3170 Vista Way
Oceanside, CA 92056

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside in Oceanside

# 11 of 28 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location and Continental breakfast.
The room was dirty, when I did ask staff for help they gave me a bit of an attitude.

It was very loud you can hear all the noise from outside, we were near an exit door and thee was a lot of foot traffic all night. There were loud drink people. The carpet didn't not look vacuumed. There was hair on the ground, not from me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Quito, Ecuador
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. THe hotel was dirty disgusting. We couldnt sleep beca use there were drunks slamming doors and being noisy!! There wasnt enorgullece spa e un THe dinning Room we had to have a very poor breakfast in our room. I would never recommend this hotel.

AWFUL disgusting terrible

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacoima, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the location
the breakfast area was small and there were a lot of people.

It was good for just a one night stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Crowley, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The best thing was the location and breakfast.
Standard old Hotel that was sold to a family who lives in it an operates it as cheaply as possible. Room smelled so bad some put an AirWick in it. Shower got clogged because it was full of hair and band aids. Was told we had to wait to someone showed up.

Pay a little extra and go elsewhere if you have a family. Just because there is a breakfast and it's a good location doesn't mean people will put up with anything. Had to beg the front desk for another room to shower in after our shower was clogged and they acted like they were doing us a favor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Riverside, CA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was cheap
We heard the exit door slam all night! Worst sleep in a hotel ever
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Torrance, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerardo from Tolleson, AZ
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 32 family with young children reviews)
See all 78 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg