Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside

Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside in Oceanside

Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside

Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3170 Vista Way
Oceanside, CA 92056

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside in Oceanside

# 11 of 28 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Teri from Brea, CA
June 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Noisy could hear every noise, room in need of remodeling. Hotel staff checking us in was rude and not helpful. Overall disappointment. Overrated.
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Riverside, CA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was cheap
We heard the exit door slam all night! Worst sleep in a hotel ever
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Torrance, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Murrieta, CA
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean and neat
The office chair broke and the showercurtain was installed wrong and water would spray all over the floor and the hot tub did not work properly
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was close to beach, restaurants, and shopping.
Needs more than one entrance to hotel and more parking.

I would stay there again for the price and location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
June 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Good location.
Staff's dishonesty. Lack of customer service. Giving away our room, moving three times. Bed accomadation. Room odors. Non smoking rooms smelling like smoke. Uncomfortable bed. Wi-Fi need NOT work when they claimed it did. This was a horrible experience.

We calmly confronted the front desk lady on her lie (she gave away our room but lied and said the AC broke). She proceeded to raise her voice, giving us a hard time. Moving us to inadequate room. The hotel smelled like cigarette smoke. No apologies were issued. No resolution to the Wi-Fi situation. Just spent over--- on a horrible hotel experience. The bed left me with painful sniff neck, which had to be iced intermettley. I do NOT recommend anyone staying at this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Loganholme, Australia
June 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very large. The beds were comfortable and the room was very quiet.
The staff were only average in service. We had travelled from Australia and were very tired. We asked to get into the room a little early and were told no. It would have been nice if the staff could have been a little more understanding.

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The room was large and comfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerardo from Tolleson, AZ
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside
(11 - 20 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg