Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside

Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside in Oceanside

Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside

Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3170 Vista Way
Oceanside, CA 92056

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside in Oceanside

# 11 of 28 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was spacious and clean. Sofa bed was a sofa bed...can't complain. Had greek yogurt and hard boiled eggs for breakfast and close to legoland.

Clean room....working mini fridge, microwave and 2 ac units. Bathroom and shower clean and good water pressure. 2 lcd tvs with cablr in room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location and Continental breakfast.
The room was dirty, when I did ask staff for help they gave me a bit of an attitude.

It was very loud you can hear all the noise from outside, we were near an exit door and thee was a lot of foot traffic all night. There were loud drink people. The carpet didn't not look vacuumed. There was hair on the ground, not from me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Quito, Ecuador
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. THe hotel was dirty disgusting. We couldnt sleep beca use there were drunks slamming doors and being noisy!! There wasnt enorgullece spa e un THe dinning Room we had to have a very poor breakfast in our room. I would never recommend this hotel.

AWFUL disgusting terrible

Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
July 24, 2014
4.0
Location was OK nothing else
Run down, depressing not at all compared to similar star hotels as advertised
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
beds were comfortable, breakfast was good and had nice variety for a continental breakfast.
parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacoima, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the location
the breakfast area was small and there were a lot of people.

It was good for just a one night stay.

Joel from Buellton, CA
July 21, 2014
6.0
Good price, close to Hiway. It's certainly a fair deal (comparatively) for the price.
Breakfast room way too small for number of customers when hotel is busy. No elevator to 2nd floor only a problem if you have lots of luggage or wheelchair. Bed was comfortable, room spacious. Fridge, coffee maker in room.
Business Traveler
Ted from Visalia, CA
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were very nice and clean. The bed was OK but not spectacular. I really enjoyed staying there and will probably return the next time my business takes me to Oceanside.
Not really

Close to some good restaurants.

Couple
Joyce from Arroyo Grande, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location is good.
Yes felt like was is a one star hotel.

Old hotel just converted from Holidqy Inn

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Crowley, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg