Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside

Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside

Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3170 Vista Way
Oceanside, CA 92056

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside in Oceanside

# 14 of 31 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Taylor from Phoenix, AZ
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, nice room, fantastic for the price
Met the basic expectations
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorkville, IL
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Located in a great area full of shops, restaurant, gas stations, mall and movie theater. Plus it's 10 min drive to the beach.
The building is older and could use some renovating. Squeaky floors on second floor lead to noise for first floor patrons.
Business Traveler
Ted from Tempe, AZ
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Price
Older hotel needs updating, breakfast was limited, our door looked like it was kicked in before.

Was ok for what we needed ,it was a business trip

Ozlem from San Jose, CA
February 20, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 16, 2015
9.0
Good location, very clean, nice room. Much nicer than I was expecting. Lots of parking near my room, comfortable bed and bedding. Good hair dryer.
Pool too cold, hot tub way too hot. WiFi was shotty, so I just tethered from my phone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Weiqiang from Los Angeles, CA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was big
The breakfast is not too many choice
Business Traveler
Corey from Chicago, IL
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Decent rooms with flat screen tv, fridge, microwave, and AC.
Breakfast was continental only.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kim from Windsor, CO
October 1, 2014
5.0
Room was nice size with a balcony
Screaming kids out by other rooms and pool

It was ok for spur of the moment but won't go again....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Corinne from Nibley, UT
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and staff
It needs a lot of work. The room had wall paper falling off and there was a smell in the room. Also, I didn't like how dark the room was. It had one small window so in irder to have decent lighting, every light needed to be on. Also, the breakfast area.

I was happy to be able to do an early check in and the hotel was in a great location. I do however feel I paid too much for my room and fur the quality of the hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.