Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside

Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside

Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3170 Vista Way
Oceanside, CA 92056

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside in Oceanside

# 14 of 46 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
July 16, 2016
4.0
Location rooms very spacious
The fact the i stayed for two nights first morning went to get breakfast and the manager asked for my name and room number before walking in the breakfast area. She only ask me. Later on i find out the she said i came from a different hotel. To get food
Sharon from Tucson, AZ
July 1, 2016
10.0
Helpful front desk clerk
Breakfast never varied.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krystal from Corona, CA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was great. Not too far off the freeway and great shopping centers near by.
Staff made it very easy to check in but not friendly. Room smelt like weed when we first walked in. Closet door was broken so we couldn't use it. Beds where ok. I guess I got what I paid for. Glad I just stayed for one night.
Group Traveler
Amber from Pasadena, CA
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
They charged my card three time and almost left me with NO MONEY. Honestly I would never stay there again
They charged my card three time and almost left me with NO MONEY. Honestly I would never stay there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
June 8, 2016
Couple
2.0
I liked how close it was to many eateries and shopping areas as well as Camp Pendleton.
There was a horrid smell of mildew once u walked in the hallways. There was a gross amount of dust on top of the tv stand. We found m and ms next to our bed that never got picked up during our stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
May 27, 2016
2.0
Location
Not clean in 1st room Fleas
Senior Travelers
James from Pocomoke City, MD
April 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
The room was convenient and clean.
The price got jacked up over 50% because of an event going on 10 miles away, but even after this event was over, they did not lower their price. The toilet kept stopping up and was never fixed properly. We received a $20 discount for our inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Janice from Box Elder, SD
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Front desk very cooperative. Location good for what we needed.
Parking very limited and crowded. No fresh linens for 2 days in a row. Stayed over one extra day. The last day the roomed was not cleaned whatsoever. This was one of the most poorly managed motels we have ever stayed in. We travel frequently for business
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
February 21, 2016
8.0
It was comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.