Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden

Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden

Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
232 West 29Th Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Charlottetown, Canada
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Stay, not one complaint!
Nil!
Business Traveler
Gabriel from Chula Vista, CA
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very good service !! Thank you so much for your service!!
Business Traveler
Alan from Bethesda, MD
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient, helpful staff, free breakfast
Noise in lobby. I was in room on that floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the location!!!!
Breakfast ends a lite too early
Couple
Long from Cambridge, MA
March 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast is excellent
The room space is a little small
Solo Traveler
Rosalee from Baltimore, MD
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The free breakfast was very nice the space was very clean the internet was a little slow at times
one of the elevator were broke and it was quite disturbing because the hotel was packedand I was on the 15th floor and only 1 elevator.
Couple
Felicia from New Castle, DE
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
I went for the NBA all star it was in a great location for the price I paid. Staff was friendly and rooms were,thoroughly cleaned. For booking a room last minutes I can say I got my monies worth.
Not too much to complain about. Rooms could have been bigger but not a deal breaker.
Couple
Daniele from Bologna, Italy
January 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free Wi-fi In Rooms and breakfast included. Plus the position within manhattan is excellent.
air conditioning is a bit noisy especially for the night. our room was a little smaller than we expected. the bathroom had no shelfs.
Business Traveler
Richard from Alexandria, VA
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location, reasonably priced.
Very plain decor. Wouldn't allow a late check-out (past noon, asked for 1:30pm) without a $100 charge -- that's more than I paid for the one night I was there!
Couple
Betty from Washington, DC
January 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
72
The housekeeper a knocked on our door and asked what time, are we checking out? It turned me off.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.