Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden

Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden

Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
232 West 29th Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
August 22, 2015
8.0
Location,access to subway.
no parking

Good price for,close to times square,subway,overall the room was clean and good shape.

Couple
Ken from Dade City, FL
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was excellent... Fresh food and lots of it! I loved the eggs and cheese.. Providing English muffins or bagels was wonderful, so we could make our own Egg bagel or Egg Muffin! The cinnamon rolls were marvelous!
It seemed like everyone came in off the streets to eat breakfast. Who was to know if people who didn't belong there were eating. It seemed like a lot more people were eating than belonged there, but that's their problem. We went back to the room.
Couple
Margaret from West Deptford, NJ
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing!
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 15, 2015
1.0
How about instead you take one minute to give me a promo code towards a future booking in exchange for me accommodating you with a survey using my time
I answered with all one's because I'm not doing free surveys for you unless you give me something for my time
Solo Traveler
Robert from Charlottetown, Canada
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Stay, not one complaint!
Nil!
Business Traveler
Gabriel from Chula Vista, CA
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very good service !! Thank you so much for your service!!
Business Traveler
Alan from Bethesda, MD
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient, helpful staff, free breakfast
Noise in lobby. I was in room on that floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the location!!!!
Breakfast ends a lite too early
Couple
Long from Cambridge, MA
March 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast is excellent
The room space is a little small
Solo Traveler
Rosalee from Baltimore, MD
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The free breakfast was very nice the space was very clean the internet was a little slow at times
one of the elevator were broke and it was quite disturbing because the hotel was packedand I was on the 15th floor and only 1 elevator.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.