Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee North - Brown Deer/Mequon

Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee North - Brown Deer/Mequon

Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee North - Brown Deer/Mequon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4443 West Schroeder Drive
Brown Deer, WI 53223

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee North - Brown Deer/Mequon in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee North - Brown Deer/Mequon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee North - Brown Deer/Mequon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee North - Brown Deer/Mequon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
September 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast. Size of room. Free Parking.
Hair found in bed sheets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Molly from Sturgeon Bay, WI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good breakfast
Bed was so small. Not even a full size bed. Plus bed and pull out bed were so uncomfortable. Cushions on couch were ripped. Carpet was damp. No hot tub. This hotel is in major need of updating
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
June 15, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Wanted 2 dbl beds, only king available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Claypool, IN
September 16, 2014
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff

Location was very close to shopping areas and a short trip in into Milwaukee.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gregory, MI
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyhing was clean and new. Great breakfast, friendly desk staff.
Couple
Douglas from Rochester, MN
December 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
This hotel is well kept, clean, presents a nice breakfast, and has a friendly sales. It is conveniently located on the north side of Milwaukee. We have stayed here numerous times.
The beds in this hotel are getting dated and are not as comfortable as they used to be. My wife had trouble sleeping because our bed was really old worn-out. The Kleenex is like sandpaper and they're trying to save a few pennies on Kleenex making the Klee

I think the star rating on this hotel has been worthy of a 9 in the past but they need some upgrading of the beds to get them back into that category. Currently I'd only rate this hotel a 7 or 8 because somethings are becoming outdated like the beds or the pennypinching on things like the Kleenex.

Group Traveler
Heather from Seymour, WI
November 29, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Allowed us to check in earlier than the check in time which was very helpful for us since we were staying there for a basketball tournament.
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Verona, WI
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice breakfast...more complete than usual continental. Also nice dining area. The pool was very nice as well.

Attractive, clean and modern facility. Desk staff was helpful. Liked the pool area and the dining area. The breakfast included was better than the usual continental, limited menu.

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Sturgeon Bay, WI
April 29, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good location for my purposes.
No breakfast fresh fruit salad.
Business Traveler
Doni from Monroe, WI
April 17, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Super comfy pillows and bed.
Fitness center equipment old and dated.

I needed a place to stay the night before a training event in Brown Deer and the YMCA and this hotel is literally right across the street. As well as being very convenient, the Holiday Inn Express was very clean and exceeded my expectations for the value. My room was decorated tastefully, my bed was amazingly comfortable and the staff was friendly. If I am ever staying in or near Brown Deer again I will certainly be staying at the Holiday Inn Express. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee North - Brown Deer/Mequon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee North - Brown Deer/Mequon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.