Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel

Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel in North Bergen

Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel

Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2600 Tonnelle Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel in North Bergen

# 1 of 7 hotels in North Bergen
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Airica from Springfield, OH
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel staff was friendly however very few housekeeping staff speaks English.The complimentary hot breakfast was good.
I didn't feel as though it was located in a safe area but since we spent most of our time in NYC it wasn't that big of a deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dimitrios from Thessaloniki, Greece
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nekael from Brooklyn, NY
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very respectful and highly professional made my stay very welcome and at home this is going to be my go to hotel whenever iam in jersey
the only thing I didn't like was it was to far from anything and the hotel charged me a third night after I checked out
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alsip, IL
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was not convenient to the Bus System and or any Restaurants. Also, they don't have a Shuttle to take you anywhere ..... and there is nothing in Walking Distance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Elliot from Ann Arbor, MI
February 19, 2014
7.0
Extremely convenient in my trip which was going west from nj. Easy access to NJ tpk and 80, 3, 24. Park n ride to ny a hop, skip and jump away.
Took passing driveway a couple of times to gain access.

While well equipped, rooms are small.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
January 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
it was a little pricey

excellent location. Average quality hotel.

Group Traveler
Emily from Milan, OH
November 8, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel bus $4 one way ran on the hour directly out front door to Times Square! Absolutely cannot beat it (10 minute ride). Free parking. Good hot breakfast. Very comfortable beds.

Hotel bus $4 one way ran on the hour directly out front door to Times Square! Absolutely cannot beat it (10 minute ride). Free parking. Good hot breakfast. Very comfortable beds. Excellent front desk staff who helped us navigate public transportation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaneohe, HI
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!
Shuttle service was the worst ever!

The hotel was not what it advertised. The breakfest was very plain and the wifi didn't work all the time. If you are planning to go into Manhattan....Forget about it! It will cost you $26.00 in tolls per day and parking (if you can find it) isxxx plus per day. There is no near by subway. A cab will cost you at least $100.00 one way (The hotel told me $75.00). The hotel shuttle is a total scam. The drivers will try to cheat you and what ever schedule the hotel gives you, it's not what really happens. It's hard enough getting around in the city, but you have to deal with the worst hotel shuttle service I've ever seen. The hotel would rate as fair if it wasn't for its shuttle service. That one aspect can ruin your whole stay! Think again, save your money, go elsewhere! ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg