Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel

Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel in North Bergen

Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel

Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2600 Tonnelle Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel in North Bergen

# 1 of 8 hotels in North Bergen
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Coquitlam, Canada
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet location, just a shuttle ride into New York...from the hotel it is only $7 each way, or if you want to walk a couple of blocks you can take the port authority shuttle for $3 per person, each way. The room was lovely, cleaned well everyday.

Mila (in charge of the kitchen) was fabulous. The breakfast, which was free with the room, was hot, well presented and delicious each morning. The manager was friendly and helped us with transportation to the airport. We would highly recommend this hotel,

Dhir from Parker, CO
September 29, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from San Pedro Sula, Honduras
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it is very close to new york time square just 15 min !! there is a shuttle that pickup in the front door of the hotel wich is great breakfast is great too, eggs, bacon ,pancakes, fruit,and more
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karrie from Austintown, OH
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very conveniently located for Metlife Stadium and for NYC. Great shuttle service to NYC as well. Pool was a very nice, clean, outdoor pool.
The breakfast space was a little crowded in the morning.

We had an amazing time and a great price. Will recommend to other and will stay again when visiting NYC.

Group Traveler
Airica from Springfield, OH
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel staff was friendly however very few housekeeping staff speaks English.The complimentary hot breakfast was good.
I didn't feel as though it was located in a safe area but since we spent most of our time in NYC it wasn't that big of a deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dimitrios from Thessaloniki, Greece
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nekael from Brooklyn, NY
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very respectful and highly professional made my stay very welcome and at home this is going to be my go to hotel whenever iam in jersey
the only thing I didn't like was it was to far from anything and the hotel charged me a third night after I checked out
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alsip, IL
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was not convenient to the Bus System and or any Restaurants. Also, they don't have a Shuttle to take you anywhere ..... and there is nothing in Walking Distance.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg