Holiday Inn Express Niceville

Holiday Inn Express Niceville in Niceville

Holiday Inn Express Niceville

Holiday Inn Express Niceville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
106 Bayshore Drive
Niceville, FL 32578

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Niceville in Niceville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Niceville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Niceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Niceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Niceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, OH
February 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff, very good breakfast choices, neat and clean.
The fan in the bath is connected to the light and runs constant when using the extra light.

The location of hotel worked good for us.

Couple
Dr James D from Mandeville, LA
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Sugar Hill, GA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The poeple were great; very nice and helpful
Hotel was in the middle of remodeling... but they did a good job of keeping the remodeling from interfering with our stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast. Friendly staff that worked exceptionally hard to make the hotel great!
Not a thing
Lisa from Munford, AL
May 29, 2014
10.0
The bed was the most comfortable I have slept on
The cost.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good sized room. I checked in very late and checked out very early so I didn't get to see much of the hotel. Nice room. Friendly staff.
Group Traveler
Jodell from Lubbock, TX
February 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamondhead, MS
January 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Quin from Tupelo, MS
January 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The housekeepers here are awesome! They went above and beyond accommodating us.
Not really
Couple
Joyce from Moulton, AL
July 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff, hot breakfast, and ice cream social in the evening were all outstanding features. Quiet rooms and comfortable beds were also a plus!
None that I can think of.

The hotel was clean, friendly, and willing to accommodate our needs. The breakfast was terrific! It was clean and we went green so we only had to replace a few towels. I would definitely recommend it to others. I was glad there were no dogs because that is a pet peeve of mine. I seem to be allergic to them and cannot sleep well wherever dogs & cigarettes have been in the room. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Niceville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Niceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg