BEST WESTERN Holiday Manor

BEST WESTERN Holiday Manor

BEST WESTERN Holiday Manor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
208 West 4th Street North
Newton, IA 50208

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Holiday Manor in Newton

# 3 of 7 hotels in Newton
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Holiday Manor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Holiday Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Holiday Manor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff and an excellent breakfast. Beds are very comfortable.
The hotel is an older building but mostly updated and fresh.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
May 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Decore, cleanliness and food were top notch.
No dislikes.
Business Traveler
Steven from Arlington Heights, IL
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Mount Vernon, IA
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quality hotel for the price we got it for. I would stay here again if I were ever visiting / driving through Iowa again.
Everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
March 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
Clean and met expected star level.
One person to check in guests at 8pm. Waited total of 30 min to check in. Staff member entered our room at 7am while we were sleeping. Said they "thought we checked out and were going to start cleaning"
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
hotel looks great, nice remodel, very clean, half the staff is really nice( weekday staff) weekend staff terrible rude, I asked for late check out, no one told the housekeeping. False advertising for hot tub and spa ... there are none just a small pool
I felt completely ripped off because I came for the spa experience, and was falsely lead to believe that there was still a spa/hot tub available, it is boarded over, new owners did not want to go to the expense of fixing it... so sad. weekend staff rude
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were newly renovated. Clean and nice
Website advertised spa but it was removed with renovations. Pool is very small too
Verified Hotel Guest from West St Paul, MN
January 25, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Durham, NC
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Holiday Manor
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Holiday Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.