Holiday Inn Express Newell

Holiday Inn Express Newell in Newell

Holiday Inn Express Newell

Holiday Inn Express Newell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1181 Washington Street
Newell, WV 26050

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Newell in Newell

# 1 of 1 hotels in Newell
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Newell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Newell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Newell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
August 18, 2014
10.0
Clean, modern, quiet
There was a female desk staffperson there that talked very loud in the breakfast area while we were trying to have a nice breakfast. She probably knows she has a loud voice but just forgets to reign it in on occasion.

I asked to have the room cooling when we arrived (ofen we arrive to a very hot room in hotels) and they complied. That was a nice touch.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morehead City, NC
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to the Casino.
Its a long slow drive to Wheeling, WVa
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, PA
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
all of the above!
everything was perfect for me!

super comfy bed and great breakfast!

Senior Travelers
Deb from West Union, WV
July 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
how nice employees, were , an the nice wonderful breakfast,
no

overall,very nice, friendly an clean, would recommend to others

Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
July 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Minneapolis, MN
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

Kay was so pleasent and kind to us. As soon as she saw us she welcomed us back, what a nice and warm greeting! Dakota also took care of our room and did a fabulous job! Two outstanding and memorable staff, thank you for making our stay a great one! Will be back for sure ;)

Couple
Ray from Mattoon, IL
June 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice, clean room and excellent breakfast. Liked that the breakfast was from 6-10am.
Group Traveler
William from Canton, OH
May 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
We checked right in. No issues and everything was fine.
No the food, staff, and surroundings were fine. Just as expected.

It was fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, PA
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, room was clean and comfortable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who is considering a stay here.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location for where we needed to be on Easter.
Room 104 smelled a little like a gym shoe upon arrival, but not bad for such a value.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Newell
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Newell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg