Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square

Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square in New York City

Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square

Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
343 West 39Th Street
New York, NY 10018

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast and internet.
Rooms are a bit small for two people. Breakfast area is small as well.

While the rooms were small for two people, it was efficient and pretty average for a Manhattan hotel room. The rooms were clean and nicely appointed and in good shape. The free breakfast, with hot selections as well, was vey nice, although the seating area. The hotel does provide disposable trays to help you carry your food, A+ if you want to take your breakfast back to your room, which I did. ...read more

Couple
Vanessa from Fairmont, WV
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location! Fantastic hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Couldn't gave been more pleased.
Couple
Elle from Columbus, WI
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location.
No. Everything was perfect.

With the price we paid, this stay was a steal. We were very happy with this hotel.

Couple
Edward from St Catharines, Canada
June 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was spotlessly clean. The rooms are small but we have no complaints. Free internet plus a full breakfast included. In New York City where everything is so expensive , we didn't expect to get such value for our money. Very friendly and helpful staff.
No complaints

Good location.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, MO
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds wer comfortable
room could have been slightly larger however I am told this about all hotel rooms in NYC

Staff were friendly,location was great. Loved how they offered Bed Bath and Body products.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Iowa City, IA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
great view; breakfast was included; clean, comfortable room
occasionally elevators were slow due to lots of customers
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The central location and the price were excellent. Everything was clean and comfortable and I loved the location right at the intersection of multiple subway lines.
The lobby was small and happened to be crowded when I arrived, but it didn't seem to be so the rest of the time so that may have been just a peak moment.

It's a small hotel, built in something of a tower with small-ish rooms, but well appointed and it very comfortable (especially for one). Well recommended!

Couple
Adrian from Brooklyn, NY
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice view of the city and hudson river IF you get above the 15th floor. Complimentary breakfast. Withing walking distance of Port Authority AND Penn Station
Mulu from Herndon, VA
May 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg