Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square

Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square in New York City

Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square

Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
343 West 39Th Street
New York, NY 10018

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Newmarket, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is perfect - very close to the Times Square ; Room size is quite good and considering location and a price - even very good Room and amenities condition was excelent. Preaty clean everywere , room included. Helpful staff. Not expensive.
there are only 2 elevators for 36 floors bulding... Sometimes need to wait for it for more then 5 min. It's bit disterbing , but minor by my opinion.

Very nice clean hotel, with gorgeous view onthe top floors - ours was 34, helpful staff and greate location. All this for a very reasonable price. I'd recomed to my friends.

Couple
Ashley from Amarillo, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was really close to Times Square.
There was only 2 elevators

Overall great hotel and not very expensive.

Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NJ
August 31, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Alexander, NC
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The breakfast wasn't bad, but the space in which to eat was way too small!
Asked for two beds, got one. Asked for towels that never came, and asked for repair on the A/C but no one showed up to fix it. In all, a terrible stay. Would never choose this hotel again.

I have stayed in another Holiday Inn (in the fashion district)in New York City, and that was great. This hotel was terrible.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff. Friendly, courteous, and attentive
The rooms was a little small, but that's NY.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marisa from Philadelphia, PA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shokan, NY
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This was my first time in New York and Im glad I chose this hotel. It had a great location. Within walking distance to Broadway, time square, 5th avenue, etc. The hotel staff was super friendly! (which is unusual for New York, from my experience!)
The only complaint I have is that I could hear conversations outside of my room (walls are thin maybe?) and it kept me up at night.

I LOVE THEIR BEDS!!!!! I SLEPT LIKE A ROCK! BEST NIGHTS SLEEP I HAVE EVER HAD!! I stayed 5 nights and it was literally the best sleep I have ever had. I normally wake up 4 or 5 times a night at home, but here, I never woke up once! I need to find out the beds they have and buy one ASAP!

Couple
Gregg from Irving, TX
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg