Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square

Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square

Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
343 West 39Th Street
New York, NY 10018

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Guyton, GA
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
This location is a few blocks off of Times Square, but the service was great!Breakfast was delicious and the rooms were kept cleaned.
It took a while for the hot water to reach the 28th floor. That caused us to waste water getting it hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower Burrell, PA
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was kind
That I oasis for parking, but was advised to give 30 minutes to get my car, when I called and asked for it, I had given 1 hours notice. They were still late, this making me late to a very expensive dinner show (mideivel times), we missed half the food.
Couple
Robert from Lincolnwood, IL
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. Complimentary breakfast. Very accommodating and nice staff.
The heat in our room was difficult to set. It was frigid outside and many times too hot in the room. We did manage to get it under control, though.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cheap for what it offers in NYC (position, comfort, clean).
Couple
Thomas from Exeter, RI
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Waiting for elevators, sometimes a 10 minute wait. Lobby and breakfast area is small.
Couple
Wanda from Nederland, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is excellent! The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good.
Couple
Annie from Toronto, Canada
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Checkout was a bit later but was able to leave our luggage at rexemption. Clean rooms. King bed had amazing pillows.
Elevator is slow as hell. I was on 13 and it would take forever to reach us. Waiting in lobby also slow.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Conover, OH
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free wifi, comfortable beds, free breakfast, quiet rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westborough, MA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean, friendly staff, good location, decent sized room. Not a "fancy" hotel, but very adequate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, NJ
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room, modern styling.
Breakfast on the weekend over at 10 AM, should be by 11 AM checkout.

no

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg