Holiday Inn Express Neptune

Holiday Inn Express Neptune in Neptune

Holiday Inn Express Neptune

Holiday Inn Express Neptune Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3510 Highway 66
Neptune, NJ 07753
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Neptune in Neptune

# 1 of 9 hotels in Neptune
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Neptune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Neptune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brigantine, NJ
January 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness with large room and very comfortable bed.
Breakfast eggs were terrible, but other items were okay. Ventilation system was a bit noisy, but not nearly as bad as some hotels we've stayed in.

A very nice, new-appearing facility. The workout room and pool were small but pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marco Island, FL
January 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
An overall good experience that suited our needs after visiting friend in hospitalWe enjoyed the breakfast.
No Complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
January 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very clean
Noisy people in next room & had to change rooms @ 12:30 in the am. We had an early departure time of 4am & had very little sleep due to inconvenience of changing rooms. I felt the hotel mgmt should have called the police since no security was available
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, NY
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed, room was clean and inviting. Very relaxing atmosphere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Ark, VA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Complimentary breakfast
No

It was very convenient to my family who lived nearby and it met all of our expectations.

Couple
Kathleen from Centereach, NY
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was our second time staying here and we weren't let down. Another very pleasant experience. No complaints!
Nothing to complain about. A very pleasant stay.

Clean rooms and pleasant employees

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Pines, MD
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very very clean and comfortable
It was a Friday night and lots of people in for weddings, so somewhat noisy later in the evening

Mostly impressed by the absolute cleanliness of the room and bathroom.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffern, NY
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathleen from Centereach, NY
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything! room was spotless, staff was friendly and helpful, peaceful and quiet, exceptional free breakfast
nothing to dislike!

Our 22 year old son moved to Belmar 6 months ago from Long Island. When we visit him we like to stay overnight due to the 3 hour drive. We have stayed in a few other hotels and none of them compare to the Holiday Inn Express. The last one was more expensive, 1 bed, no refrigerator or coffee pot, no free breakfast and they included an extra $20 for the privilege of parking in their lot. The beds were comfortable, bedding clean, plenty of pillows and plenty of clean towels. The free breakfast had a nice assortment. We will use this hotel in our future trips. Very enjoyable! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanna from Saint Louis, MO
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful staff, even when we arrived SUPER late in the evening. They upgraded us, too! Looks like a modern renovation of the building. Very nice location near the beaches!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Neptune
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg