Holiday Inn Express Neptune

Holiday Inn Express Neptune in Neptune

Holiday Inn Express Neptune

Holiday Inn Express Neptune Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3510 Highway 66
Neptune, NJ 07753

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Neptune in Neptune

# 1 of 9 hotels in Neptune
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Neptune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Neptune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Windsor, NY
August 13, 2014
8.0
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The full breakfast was very nice!
The breakfast was very crowded. A balcony would have been nice.
Couple
Raymond from Rock Tavern, NY
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk clerk had a chip on her shoulder. No bacon available at breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, easy to find, quiet.
No

Clean, easy to find, and quiet. Near the locations I needed, and near family too. I needed extra space for a wedding in the area.

Stephen from New Britain, CT
June 27, 2014
7.0
Room was clean near my destination
Noisy refrigerator, breakfast cold. Edds microwaved, sausage ice cold.

Billed me twice .I caught it and was corrected.

Business Traveler
Stephanie from Waynesboro, VA
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful property. Clean and inviting.
I'm always looking for more fresh fruit in the morning.

It was only 5 minutes from my work location. Perfect!

Business Traveler
David from Neptune, NJ
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A wonderful breakfast and dining area
The business center printers had no ink.
Solo Traveler
David from Neptune, NJ
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent breakfast and wonderful facilities such as indoor pool and fitness center.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and welcoming and made an effort to ensure we had a room on the back of the hotel where it was quieter. The rooms are clean, nicely appointed, and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 28, 2014
8.0
The front desk was very helpful. Rooms were were clean and spacious.
No adjoining rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neptune, NJ
January 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was very clean and had plenty of space to move around.
There was a street light that was on all night and I could not close the drape. The TV had no channel listing, so I was turning to channels that were not available. The bathroom door was too heavy so it was almost slamming every time I left the bathroom.

The refrigerator was not cold enough to keep my items at least cool. The air unit was very noisy when it was turning on. There was no Ipod dock in the room. I think with the young clientele there should be one in the room. When I came into the hotel, I was not greeted with a hello or How are you? It was rather Can I help you? followed by sign this and here is your key. She did not let me know where the elevator was at least. She did not even tell me that there was WI-FI and what the code would be to get internet access. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Neptune
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg