Hotels in Neptune

Holiday Inn Express Neptune

Holiday Inn Express Neptune

Holiday Inn Express Neptune Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3510 Highway 66
Neptune, NJ 07753

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Neptune in Neptune

# 1 of 9 hotels in Neptune
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Neptune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Neptune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Neptune, NJ
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent breakfast and wonderful facilities such as indoor pool and fitness center.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and welcoming and made an effort to ensure we had a room on the back of the hotel where it was quieter. The rooms are clean, nicely appointed, and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 28, 2014
8.0
The front desk was very helpful. Rooms were were clean and spacious.
No adjoining rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neptune, NJ
January 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was very clean and had plenty of space to move around.
There was a street light that was on all night and I could not close the drape. The TV had no channel listing, so I was turning to channels that were not available. The bathroom door was too heavy so it was almost slamming every time I left the bathroom.

The refrigerator was not cold enough to keep my items at least cool. The air unit was very noisy when it was turning on. There was no Ipod dock in the room. I think with the young clientele there should be one in the room. When I came into the hotel, I was not greeted with a hello or How are you? It was rather Can I help you? followed by sign this and here is your key. She did not let me know where the elevator was at least. She did not even tell me that there was WI-FI and what the code would be to get internet access. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location to get to the beach areas!

front desk staff was very courteous and pleasant!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebekah from Babbitt, MN
November 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The continental breakfast was amazing and the hotel was very clean
Hotel was great, no complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bonneville, WA
October 13, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was convenient to where we were visiting. The breakfast was great and the pool and gym were pretty fantastic.
Our room was in the basement and it was noisy.

A decent hotel, and convenient for our visit.

Verified Hotel Guest from W┬┐Llstadt, Germany
October 8, 2013
7.0
Nice rooms! Hotel seems brand new. Very clean.
Breakfast was a desaster. Far too much guests for the small breakfast room. Most of the guest had to eat their breakfast while they were standing. Most of the buffet was empty 1 hour before closing.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Falls Church, VA
September 14, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff were helpful, and extremely friendly.
No.

Reasons this place exceeds its 2.5 star level: extra gracious, friendly and accommodating front desk staff; fifteen minutes to the beach; five or seven minutes to the Garden State Parkway; clean largish rooms. I would recommend!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was GREAT !!!!
No everything was great

One of best I have stayed in

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Neptune
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg