Holiday Inn Express And Suites Natchez South

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Natchez South

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Natchez South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
639 South Canal Street
Natchez, MS 39120

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Natchez South in Natchez

# 5 of 17 hotels in Natchez
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Natchez South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Natchez South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Natchez South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
We had never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express. We were very pleased!
Group Traveler
Rachael from Little Rock, AR
October 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff are incredibly kind, going out of their way to make sure we were cared for. I would stay there again, most definitely.
Couple
William from Liberty, MS
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front girl that works 11:00AM to ?Was very helpful and professional?
Couple
Thompson from Atlanta, GA
September 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing
It was an old worn out dirty Holiday Inn full of construction workers staying there. The shower valve was broken, the grout in bathroom floor was eroded away an the joints were full of trash, hair pins and hair. We had bugs in the room. Pretty much bad!
Solo Traveler
Sergio from Porto Alegre, Brazil
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Estacionamento gratuito, café da manhã regular, panquecas a noite, ótima recepção.
nada a opor ao hotel....muito bom para um Holiday inn!
Business Traveler
David from Oklahoma City, OK
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel is newer and has free breakfast! This hotel definitely should be more than 2.5 stars, that is inaccurate. The hotel staff was extremely friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Pensacola, FL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check-in was fast and easy. The complimentary breakfast was hot and variety was great. Staff was always ready and available to help when needed.
Even though the room was clean, it had the smell of a nursing home.

My family and I travel to Natchez twice a year. For the past two years we have booked with Holiday Inn Express. We always feel welcome and that the friendly staff always puts our needs first. We will continue to stay at this location.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sint-Denijs-Westrem, Belgium
March 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Friendly staff.
No bar, no restaurant.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Pleasant staff. Great location.
No shower cap or bubbles. No wine st happy hour only beer
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Natchez South
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Natchez South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.