Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area) in Nashville

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1111 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area) in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very welcoming.Great breakfast, definitely not the traditional continental breakfast!! It was also located close to the interstate which was great for traveling.
There was nothing I did not like about this hotel. Even though it was packed it was still very quiet in the rooms which can be hard when you're on the first floor and attending during a homecoming.

The hotel is highly recommended. I'm getting married next year and will be liking into this hotel for my guests to stay.

Couple
Margaret from Brownsboro, AL
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable room, excellent hot breakfast, convenient location, and wonderful staff.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Erin from Huntley, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from New Iberia, LA
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Courteous staff, clean hotel, very quiet.
No

Had free breakfast buffet, pancake maker, eggs, sausage, cereals, fruits, juices, coffee, breads, etc.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
April 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
January 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Austin from Provo, UT
November 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast.
NO!

I really liked the front desk and how fast they where for checking us in. The hole staff was very friendly. When we went out the maids came into our room and fixed it up. We would stay at this Holiday Express again. It has the correct star rating.

Group Traveler
Wallace from Savannah, MO
October 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff clean good breakfast

Thumbs up all the way

Family Traveling with Teens
Cecelia from Denton, TX
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
As previous reviews, the staff at this hotel were very friendly.
The rooms were great, but the public spaces need to be updated as they appeared older, run down, and not as clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast is great and the hotel is generally clean. The staff is professional and the check-in /check-out process is fast.
Unfortunately the internet is not stable and I had hard time to get connected. Of course this may be just one-time issue. I realized that late that night the signal was much better and more smooth.

Overall this is not a bad hotel. As I said, the breakfast was impressive and our whole family really enjoyed it.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg