Holiday Inn Express Myrtle Beach - Broadway

Holiday Inn Express Myrtle Beach - Broadway in Myrtle Beach

Holiday Inn Express Myrtle Beach - Broadway

Holiday Inn Express Myrtle Beach - Broadway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3100 Oleander Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Myrtle Beach - Broadway in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Myrtle Beach - Broadway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Myrtle Beach - Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Myrtle Beach - Broadway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joseph from Columbus, OH
July 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Elkview, WV
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximty to attractions and Highway 17.
Farther from the beach than I had thought.

Really a good place to stay. Great location although too far from the beach to really walk. It is walking distance from Btoadway on the Beach which is a huge attraction with many restaurants and shops.

Couple
Quang from Sterling, VA
April 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
I likes how it was really close to broadway and the shopping centers.
There were a lot of kids and cheerleading competitions going on.

This hotel had a hot breakfast from 6 to 10 almost everyday besides the weekends. It was quality food and the staff was very friendly accommodating to our needs.

Couple
Robert from Lexington, SC
January 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel's proximity to Broadway at the Beach and the fact that it is priced XXX less than the hotel on-site make it very appealing.
The walls were kind of thin. We had a very "active" couple on one side and a snorer on the other.

We had spent New Year's Eve at the hotel so special consideration was given to noisy guests. The hotel had a deal with a cab company that was less than available for a ride back. They actually argued with me so we walked back. Not the hotel's fault, but they did nothing about the round trip ticket we had purchased (through the hotel). The carpet in our room could have stood a cleaning but the rest of the room was clean. We booked a room with two queen beds but arrived to find what they call "queen" is actually a full size. Not a deal breaker but if you're over 6' it may be a problem. They should have disclosed this on their website. I would stay here again but request a king room. ...read more

Couple
Robert from Charlotte, NC
December 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location and the staff are great.
The carpet, especially in the rooms, needs to be replaced asap. The dirty carpet gives the feel that the rooms are not clean.

The staff was top notch, very friendly and professional but the carpet in the rooms and hallways needs to be replaced soon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good central location
Room and beds were poor quality

Friendly staff, property needs upkeep, pet friendly translates into sacrificing all expectations of a quality stay if you have an animal with you.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nothing too special about the hotel but it was pretty nice.
Location is a little weird.

Decent hotel. I'm sure there are both better and worse hotels in the area but overall this one was OK for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Colanda from Clinton, NC
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was great!
This hotel is pet friendly and I love dogs I just choose not to take them with me on vacation. This dog bark constantly! My AC kept going out had to call to have someone to come service it twice.

Overall the stay was good just hated that I found myself being awaken by someone dog.

Business Traveler
Eric from Calhoun, GA
March 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
The staff needs to actually know their policies and be able to get a customer traveling for work a receipt without an argument.

The road is a new section so your GPS may or may not be accurate.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheboro, NC
December 23, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent breakfast! Bacon,scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, fruit, yogurt, etc... Best breakfast experience ever in a budget hotel!
Shower walls need better cleaning...or maybe updating

Great location...easy access to major roads...good parking...efficient check-in procedures.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Myrtle Beach - Broadway
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Myrtle Beach - Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg