Holiday Inn Express Murrysville - Delmont

Holiday Inn Express Murrysville - Delmont

Holiday Inn Express Murrysville - Delmont Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
6552 Route 22
Delmont, PA 15626

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Murrysville - Delmont in Delmont

# 1 of 2 hotels in Delmont
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Murrysville - Delmont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Murrysville - Delmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Murrysville - Delmont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dennis from Hanover, PA
June 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
room was nice size, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was we;; above average for a two and one half star motel.
Group Traveler
Dawn from Grampian, PA
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Willaim from Mineral Ridge, OH
May 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful!!! Everyone was very friendly & helpful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Mahopac, NY
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wanted a hotel near Steel City Parkour- great location for family/bystanders during parkour/ultimate ninja events and competitions.
Price was higher than I was looking for, but was worth it for the location, breakfast and cleanliness
Couple
Dwight from Baltimore, MD
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was perfect and easy to find.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
February 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff; extremely accommodating! I accidently left my pillow in my room when I checked out and they mailed it to me the next day at no charge. The breakfast was outstanding!
Some periodic clicking noise from the room heater, but it went away. The smoke detector was beeping, but the front desk manager came to my room and fixed it within 10 minutes of my call.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, NY
January 29, 2016
4.0
Clean and People were nice
Hot Water was literally boiling, I burnt my hands.. Satellite channels were all digitized could not watch the game Food in lobby was cold and sub par.
Couple
David from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Laurys Station, PA
December 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Murrysville - Delmont
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Murrysville - Delmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.