Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet

Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet in Murrells Inlet

Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet

Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1303 A Tadlock Drive
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet in Murrells Inlet

# 3 of 7 hotels in Murrells Inlet
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerdale, NJ
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Carol from Bonita Springs, FL
November 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was great for everywhere south of Myrtle Beach that we planned to go, and there were lots of things to do around the hotel within walking distance, INCLUDING a movie theater.
Hotel was great, staff was great, and the pancake machine in the breakfast room was awesome!!

I am a travel agent, and I take groups of people all over the world. This is the type of affordable property that would make my groups happy....clean, convenient, decent breakfast, and very attentive and friendly staff!

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Chapin, SC
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice room, clean, spacious.
Internet and Wi-Fi were down with no expectation of service resuming during my stay. Front desk wasn't always staffed, so couldn't asking questions. Cookies ran out very early, and were not available when I asked. Difficulty registering frequent stayer
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurinburg, NC
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's close to the beach only about 10 minutes away. Dinning areas close by. Easy to get into and out. Breakfast was great.
The swimming pool could have been heated, the water was cold for us since we're both seniors. Carpets could have been cleaned, they weren't dirty just felt unclean with bare feet.

I would book my stay again. Overall everything was okay. The staff and breakfast was outstanding. The coffee was best that I tasted from all the expresses that we have stayed in over the years.

Couple
Olee from Vilas, NC
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Charlotte, NC
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Broken Shower Head. Carpet needs repairing. Average Breakfast. Dirty Carpet especially in the hallway. Past Manager as we were leaving and he exchanged no pleasantries. Did not ask how our stay was or anything.
Couple
Scott from Sumter, SC
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

Average, clean hotel in a "strip mall" type of area. Kind of expensive for what you get

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denville, NJ
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Fairly convenient to Myrtle Beach etc.
Noisy Guests

Slow to clean room ,overall ok nothing special.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Huntersville, NC
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg