Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet

Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet in Murrells Inlet

Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet

Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1303 A Tadlock Drive
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet in Murrells Inlet

# 1 of 6 hotels in Murrells Inlet
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurinburg, NC
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's close to the beach only about 10 minutes away. Dinning areas close by. Easy to get into and out. Breakfast was great.
The swimming pool could have been heated, the water was cold for us since we're both seniors. Carpets could have been cleaned, they weren't dirty just felt unclean with bare feet.

I would book my stay again. Overall everything was okay. The staff and breakfast was outstanding. The coffee was best that I tasted from all the expresses that we have stayed in over the years.

Couple
Olee from Vilas, NC
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Charlotte, NC
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Broken Shower Head. Carpet needs repairing. Average Breakfast. Dirty Carpet especially in the hallway. Past Manager as we were leaving and he exchanged no pleasantries. Did not ask how our stay was or anything.
Couple
Scott from Sumter, SC
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

Average, clean hotel in a "strip mall" type of area. Kind of expensive for what you get

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denville, NJ
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Fairly convenient to Myrtle Beach etc.
Noisy Guests

Slow to clean room ,overall ok nothing special.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Huntersville, NC
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Seaford, NY
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
April 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
November 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff went out of their way to make our stay pleasant and accomodating. The morning breakfast ladies were especially friendly and the lady at the desk when we checked in was very helpful. Passes to Huntington were great.
Met expectations

Great value for the location. We have stayed there twice and enjoy the area and the hotel.

Elbert from Shelby, NC
September 17, 2013
10.0
The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. I met the manager earlier in the day of our check-in and he offered to let us check-in early and offered us the breakfast buffet. The hotel was clean, clean, clean. Well maintained!
No

I would highly recommend this hotel. Friendly staff and management. The manager, Jim Cunningham, went out of his way to make our stay pleasant. Even Diana, the breakfast buffet attendant, was very friendly and catered to our needs.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg