Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central

Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central in Murfreesboro

Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central

Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
165 Chaffin Place
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central in Murfreesboro

# 2 of 27 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sevierville, TN
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and the location of the hotel was close to dining options.
Couple
Nicole from Lincoln, IL
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Nice breakfast and fitness room.

Staff was very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
March 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This hotel was clean but I did not think it was a 3 star hotel. I thought the price was a bit high for what we got.

Couple
Alice from Cleveland, TN
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
fast check in and out, very friendly, very clean!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were very nice.
The sleeping area looks excellent. The bathroom, and entrance area of the room look very cheap. Funtional, but does not match the living area. Looks like 2 different Star Level hotel rooms. Still functional and that is what ultimately matters.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Free hot breakfast
Old, sagging, uncomfortable mattress. Cleaning staff off by 3PM on Saturday so did not get room cleaned/towels changed/bed made/toiletries. Front desk offered to pick up old towels and bring new ones, I ended up picking up toiletries from front desk only.
Couple
Robert from Lees Summit, MO
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Birmingham, AL
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
February 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Hot breakfast
Climate control was noisy

We were not disappointed based on what we negotiated, but I would not classify it as a 3 star accommodation. More like 2.5 stars. The room was fine and clean. Bed reasonably comfortable. Bathroom average. HVAC was noisy and interrupted sleep. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. I would stay again if able to stay for a comparable price or less.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg