Holiday Inn Express Munising-Lakeview

Holiday Inn Express Munising-Lakeview

Holiday Inn Express Munising-Lakeview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
E8990 M-28
Munising, MI 49862
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Munising-Lakeview in Munising

# 2 of 5 hotels in Munising
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Munising-Lakeview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Munising-Lakeview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Munising-Lakeview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Min Hsuan from Okemos, MI
May 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Randy from Perrysburg, OH
May 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel was very clean and new looking. Breakfast was good and there was a nice selection of hot foods. Would definitely stay here again if in area.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Fenton, MI
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breath taking view from this hotel. Great location. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was a 10-star spread!
Not really. Our bathroom sink was clogged; slow to drain. But I didn't complain to staff; just left a note on comment card. So i can't fault them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steinbach, MA
April 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful view of the lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Good quality breakfast as I would expect from Holiday Inn.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chassell, MI
April 17, 2016
9.0
Large clean room and good breakfast
Spa was under repair and the pool could have been cleaner
Group Traveler
David from Howell, MI
March 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The views are incredible! Great location.
Group Traveler
Hannah Smith from Delafield, WI
January 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about the hotel it was truly amazing and had an amazing view looking over the lake!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
December 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view
The front desk staff member was outside smoking at the front door when we pulled up. I thought this was tacky.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
VIEW FROM THE ROOM, LOCATION, BIG HOT TUB, NICE BREAKFAST, BIG ROOM, CLEAN
Couple
Mathew from Brunswick, OH
September 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view was amazing, well kept up.
My wife and I thought about extending our stay however, we found two liquor bottles under the bed.... very disapointed.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Munising-Lakeview
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Munising-Lakeview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.