Hotels in Mount Pleasant

Holiday Inn Express Mount Pleasant- Scottdale

Holiday Inn Express Mount Pleasant- Scottdale

Holiday Inn Express Mount Pleasant- Scottdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
250 Bessimer Road
Mount Pleasant, PA 15666

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Mount Pleasant- Scottdale in Mount Pleasant

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Mount Pleasant- Scottdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mount Pleasant- Scottdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Mount Pleasant- Scottdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Stuarts Draft, VA
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicholas from North Tonawanda, NY
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Akron, OH
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was amazing!
I think a 2.5 star rating is deceivingly low.

The room was very clean and had a mini-fridge, coffee maker, and microwave. The bathroom was also very clean and had more toiletries than I would have expected from a 2.5 star hotel. The staff was very friendly, especially Anita when I called and asked about the available rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Erie, PA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Twp, PA
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
breakfast was goodwas able to upgrade to a king size bed with no extra cost..good quality for the price
No
Couple
Heath from North Manchester, IN
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very convenient location. Very clean and well kept.
Disappointed that the Jacuzzi tub in our King room didn't work. There was a sign on it stating that we could use as a tub, but the Jacuzzi was broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
December 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Some of the fixtures were a little run down, but it was really no big deal.

This hotel was a great deal for the money! The location is good, the room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We will stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsville, NY
December 2, 2013
10.0
The staff went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. The rooms were spacious and clean and the breakfast was great. I loved the pancake making machine and my daughter loved the little mints in the rooms.

I would definitely recommend this hotel. We were headed to DC and stopped on the way. It was a little off the main highway, but it didn't turn out to be that far because we could connect to the highway father south. I would stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
I was on business in Scottdale and Mount Pleasant, so the location was perfect!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Mount Pleasant- Scottdale
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mount Pleasant- Scottdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg