Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris

Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris

Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
24630 Sunnymead Boulevard
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris in Moreno Valley

# 3 of 9 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
AC didn't work, bathroom sink was dirty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
May 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was OK; appeared it has been updated more recently than the common areas of the hotel
Rest of the hotel looks tired; carpets in all the hallways was rippled. Part of the parking lot was unavailable as they were working on it. Should be OK when they are through. Neighborhood not too nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
March 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
What I thought was the best part was the price of the room. Which turned out to be a bit of a problem.
Other then me being over charged for my room. And also my room being given away in the middle of my stay.......there was nothing wrong!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Bear Lake, CA
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel Employee was such a sweetheart! Everyone is so polite and my linens smelled so good!!! I'll be back again soon for sure! Thanks for everything!
Awesomeness!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall was everything goood, clean and comfortable.
Business Traveler
Christie from Belleville, PA
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The Staff were Great
They need to replace the carpet. I lost power from 10 pm till 4am the last night, I should have been credited. My phone was dead all day at work. I think I got bit by bed bugs.
Solo Traveler
James from Vincennes, IN
October 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was outstanding - very pleasant & helpful. Room was large (1 King bed), loved having a microwave and fridge in my room, and the bed was VERY comfortable. Breakfast was excellent each day, hot and fresh. Room was quiet. Lots of parking too.
Wish the laundry was open past 10pm-was in town for a funeral & assisting family, often didn't get back until late. The hotel could use an additional elevator at the far end of the hotel, wasn't too bad though, an external staircase was available.
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Riverside, CA
September 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was nice neat clean with a good environment
It was nice and quite - it felt safe with a security guard walking the premises
Couple
Jerry from Williams, AZ
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Orlando from Odessa, TX
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great ,very friendly.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.