Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris

Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris in Moreno Valley

Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris

Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
24630 Sunnymead Boulevard
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris in Moreno Valley

# 3 of 9 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Willie from Fontana, CA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Guadalupe from El Centro, CA
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No complaints and the front desk person was a pleasure
Abraham from Bermuda Dunes, CA
September 29, 2014
9.0
Breakfast was on time, during the night it is very calm. The Staff was very nice and helpful.

Great location, nice neighborhood, streets clean, silent. Wonderful view.

Business Traveler
Ronald from North Las Vegas, NV
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was fresh and well-stocked. And, of course, the candy and cookies in the afternoon.
Slight smell in the room and halls.

My wife has celiac so she can't eat any gluten. For breakfast, she was able to enjoy the fruit. As an added suggestion for people allergic to gluten, you might add small boxes of Chex cereal. Boxed so that there is no chance of cross-contamination. Thank you for listening.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
They allowed me to check in at noon with no issues this helped a lot getting ready for the wedding. The fridge included a freezer and was good size. The breakfast was very good.
There was a stain on the carpet in the room. The bathroom was so small that it was hard to get into the shower without trying to do tetris moves.
Couple
Richard from Huntington Beach, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice place. Very clean and comfortable.
No

Good location with plenty of parking.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucca Valley, CA
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was nice near many restaurants.
The room was not clean. The floor had hair ties on it and the bathroom had used soup in the shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My first time staying here. I chose this hotel because it was conveniently located to an event I was attending Saturday night. There was plenty of parking and the lot was well lit. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was delicious!
I did not observe anything that I was not pleased with.

My first time staying here. I chose this hotel because it was conveniently located to an event I was attending Saturday night. There was plenty of parking and the lot was well lit. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was delicious!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
1.Front desk was the best ever; The lady showed us three rooms (upon request) and we could choose the best we liked. 2. The breakfast was very good. 3. It has terrace on 2nd floor. It was very useful.
Business Traveler
Brian from Surprise, AZ
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley - Lake Perris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg