Holiday Inn Express Monticello

Holiday Inn Express Monticello

Holiday Inn Express Monticello Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
146 Dearman Drive
Monticello, AR 71655

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Monticello in Monticello

# 2 of 4 hotels in Monticello
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Monticello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Monticello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Monticello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocahontas, AR
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone at the hotel was very polite and helpful. The breakfast bar was clean and fully stocked. Already made my next reservation!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Walnut Ridge, AR
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean with a nice breakfast with very friendly staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, IL
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was incredibly kind. Especially the staff that oversaw the breakfast.
When we arrived my mother had to make a call to the front desk to have her sheets changed because the had dried blood stains on them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jay, OK
August 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's just a classy hotel. The staff was friendly and competent. The atmosphere was homey.
No.

We got there in time to settle down and go for a swim before calling it a night. The breakfast was good.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
July 29, 2015
A lovely room kept wonderfully clean. Breakfast is always good and the dining room is very nice.
Couple
Kevin from Greenfield, WI
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Newer style of hotel and gave us towels everyday without having to ask for them especially if swimming.
Sink in bathroom was really high and keycard and wifi code changed on us on last night of stay and had to be reset for us

The poolside room was amazing. We had access to the pool from our room and a little porch area to enjoy the outdoors. We had an awesome stay and will definitely be returning.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Dubuque, IA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nicely appointed room with great lighting, curtains that really block the light, and lots of outlets. Plenty of parking, and the breakfast buffet was excellent!
Housekeeping was kind of hit-and-miss. One day my used towels were taken and no new ones put in their place. Another morning, the towels were replaced but not the soap or shampoo. Pretty minor inconveniences, surely.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Indianapolis, IN
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room and hotel were very clean and neat. The pool was really nice. The breakfast surpassed my expectations. Full breakfast...sausage bacon pancakes cereal muffins fruit etc. Great location. Near walmart several restaurants and clothing stores
Senior Travelers
Harold from Eufaula, OK
April 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quiet, even with a baseball team and several judging teams. breakfast was a little short but eating after all those college boys & girls it was to be expected. We were quite happy with our very large room. motel was close to places to eat and shopping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynda from Norcross, GA
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness of staff, cleanliness, compassion of front desk staff. We were in town for my mother' s funeral which was to be in Warren, so we needed to have a late check out to give us time to get back from Warren after an 11 :00 funeral, they were gre
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Monticello
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Monticello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.