Holiday Inn Express Monticello

Holiday Inn Express Monticello

Holiday Inn Express Monticello Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
146 Dearman Drive
Monticello, AR 71655

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Monticello in Monticello

# 2 of 4 hotels in Monticello
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Monticello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Monticello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Monticello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Dubuque, IA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nicely appointed room with great lighting, curtains that really block the light, and lots of outlets. Plenty of parking, and the breakfast buffet was excellent!
Housekeeping was kind of hit-and-miss. One day my used towels were taken and no new ones put in their place. Another morning, the towels were replaced but not the soap or shampoo. Pretty minor inconveniences, surely.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Indianapolis, IN
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room and hotel were very clean and neat. The pool was really nice. The breakfast surpassed my expectations. Full breakfast...sausage bacon pancakes cereal muffins fruit etc. Great location. Near walmart several restaurants and clothing stores
Senior Travelers
Harold from Eufaula, OK
April 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quiet, even with a baseball team and several judging teams. breakfast was a little short but eating after all those college boys & girls it was to be expected. We were quite happy with our very large room. motel was close to places to eat and shopping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynda from Norcross, GA
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness of staff, cleanliness, compassion of front desk staff. We were in town for my mother' s funeral which was to be in Warren, so we needed to have a late check out to give us time to get back from Warren after an 11 :00 funeral, they were gre
Couple
Steve from Kilgore, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the appearance of this hotel. I was impressed with both the outside decor as well as the indoor. The room was as good as ax4 1/2 * hotel.
I didn't like that it wasn't very well insulated. You could hear everything outside the door. Also the night clerk did not tell us about any of the amenities that the hotel had to offer when we checked in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracy from Fort Worth, TX
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bruce from Walnut Shade, MO
June 17, 2014
10.0
it was clean spacious and the staff was really professional
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was very nice.
Hotel personnel from desk clerk to breakfast staff were rude and indifferent to guests needs. Customer service was very poor.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Monticello
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Monticello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.