Holiday Inn Express Monticello

Holiday Inn Express Monticello in Monticello

Holiday Inn Express Monticello

Holiday Inn Express Monticello Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
146 Dearman Drive
Monticello, AR 71655

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Monticello in Monticello

# 1 of 4 hotels in Monticello
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Monticello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Monticello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Monticello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Kilgore, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the appearance of this hotel. I was impressed with both the outside decor as well as the indoor. The room was as good as ax4 1/2 * hotel.
I didn't like that it wasn't very well insulated. You could hear everything outside the door. Also the night clerk did not tell us about any of the amenities that the hotel had to offer when we checked in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracy from Fort Worth, TX
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bruce from Walnut Shade, MO
June 17, 2014
10.0
it was clean spacious and the staff was really professional
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was very nice.
Hotel personnel from desk clerk to breakfast staff were rude and indifferent to guests needs. Customer service was very poor.
Elaine from Maryville, MO
January 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Cabot, AR
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location,good quality bedding, spacious room.
Nothing.

I stay here often when I'm in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
December 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
lawn mowers there at 7:30 near bedroom windows, cutting corners on breakfast

Look, I do not care what your amenities are, I'm there to sleep. If you are going to have the lawn service come at 7:30 a.m. when I just drove all night and have an entire day of driving ahead of me, I'd rather be in a dump where I can sleep than here. Maybe if I could have gone back to sleep after the half hour of that, but I have kids and once kids are up, they are up. And if you didn't know, when kids don't sleep well, they turn into little monsters for the rest of the day. What hotel thinks every person in it wants a 7:30 wake up from a lawn service anyway, even IF you could fall back asleep at 8. I read that there was supposed to be gravy for the biscuits, but they said that is only on Tuesday and Thursday....a little arbitrary and seemingly not true? Pancake machine was broken. Kids were looking forward to it and it was already a terrible morning. I'll go to the Hampton across the street. No need to roll the dice here. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, AR
December 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location
None

Hotel is centrally located, good rooms, friendly staff, and good breakfast.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Monticello
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Monticello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg