Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego

Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego in San Diego

Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego

Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9888 Mira Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92131

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosamelia from Tucson, AZ
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were spacious and hot breakfast! The staff was extremely helpful and quick to help.
When we first checked in the toilet was backed up. We alerted the house cleaning lady and they cleaned it up right away.
Verified Hotel Guest from Israel, Israel
September 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dane from Provo, UT
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The best place to stay for the price in Mira Mesa
They put me with an ADA shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wales, PA
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast, friendly staff. Great location - close to the city and the beaches (around 25-30 minutes).
Room carpet was a bit old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was easy, check in and location to find
The drain in the bathtub didn't drain very well

Was nice and cold when we came in. Came into town and stayed for a night due to a wedding we were attending. Everything seemed good aside from the bathtub drain didn't drain very well and small breakfast area. Otherwise, stay was good. Thank u

Business Traveler
Dane from Provo, UT
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was just grand. The service is always the best. Thanks Sully!
Nothing

This is my go to hotel in this area. Next to everything. Clean with great beds. I like to stay in the back rooms where its just a little more quiet and I like to take the stairs. Breakfast is always good with plenty of choices. Thanks again for a great stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Naveen from Irvein, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
rooms were clean and well furnished. good eating locations nearby
breakfast room was really cramped
Solo Traveler
James from Visalia, CA
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Definitely the staff were awesome, the best part of the experience at HIE Mira Mesa. They even allowed me to charge my electric car at night!
The few times I tried the breakfast it was pretty good but very crowded (and the people were annoyingly pushy, which always seems to be the case at hotel breakfast nooks!).

Awesome location about halfway between north county attractions and the city! Next door to tons of shopping and a megaplex.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammad from Santa Clara, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Carpet was not as clean as it should be and in my room portion of window curtain was little off the rail.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg