Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego

Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego

Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9888 Mira Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92131

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
December 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Had to book a last minute room, was able to book it right away
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
How clean the entire Hotel including our room was
I was extremely upset that there was construction going on and they placed me on the ground floor right next to it. They should have given the room at half price or at least upgraded me for having to bear the sound of the construction trucks
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicopee, MA
November 1, 2016
8.0
Always stay at Holiday Inn Express, and enjoy them. The price is right and they are where you need them also like the fridge and micro wave in room
We could not use our door key for every night of our stay. It was frustrating for us and the front desk to always make other keys for us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Tucson, AZ
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large, clean comfortable room with nice amenities.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Santa Ysabel, CA
May 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
The clean rooms and helpful staff were the high points though nothjng disappointed us at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from San Diego, CA
May 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the hotel staff are really rude and mean the charge me for an extra day when i didnt stay there that day and they arew not trying to give me my money back they kept my deposit cuz i ask for a 30 min late check out cuz the cab took longer to gether
Solo Traveler
Lance from Avon, IL
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jungsun from Vail, AZ
March 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleaning of the room, staff and the breakfast is excellent. Especially the breakfast was the excellent. I was so satisfied that I stayed one more night.
Nothing.
Senior Travelers
Terry from Thunder Bay, Canada
February 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
This hotel is in a great location with many am enemies close by and easy access to freeways and transportation.the staff were very helpful and cordial.
This hotel is being rebuilt. Most rooms and the foyer is being rebuilt. The included breakfast was a short walk to the hotel next door. Lots of early morning noise and dust .
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.