Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego

Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego

Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9888 Mira Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92131

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Tucson, AZ
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large, clean comfortable room with nice amenities.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Santa Ysabel, CA
May 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
The clean rooms and helpful staff were the high points though nothjng disappointed us at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from San Diego, CA
May 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the hotel staff are really rude and mean the charge me for an extra day when i didnt stay there that day and they arew not trying to give me my money back they kept my deposit cuz i ask for a 30 min late check out cuz the cab took longer to gether
Solo Traveler
Lance from Avon, IL
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jungsun from Vail, AZ
March 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleaning of the room, staff and the breakfast is excellent. Especially the breakfast was the excellent. I was so satisfied that I stayed one more night.
Nothing.
Senior Travelers
Terry from Thunder Bay, Canada
February 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
This hotel is in a great location with many am enemies close by and easy access to freeways and transportation.the staff were very helpful and cordial.
This hotel is being rebuilt. Most rooms and the foyer is being rebuilt. The included breakfast was a short walk to the hotel next door. Lots of early morning noise and dust .
Couple
Josue from Mira Loma, CA
February 16, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yingzehui from Columbus, OH
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast
Room Cleanliness
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hollywood, CA
November 10, 2015
1.0
the location. right off the freeway.
I never stayed at a Holiday Inn express this bad. My room apparently wasn't finished yet. So nothing on wall. Just white cement. Lint and wood chips on the sheets. STAFF 100% RUDE with ATTITUDE. The place was a dump. Very upsetting.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.