Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego

Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego

Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9888 Mira Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92131

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yingzehui from Columbus, OH
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast
Room Cleanliness
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hollywood, CA
November 10, 2015
1.0
the location. right off the freeway.
I never stayed at a Holiday Inn express this bad. My room apparently wasn't finished yet. So nothing on wall. Just white cement. Lint and wood chips on the sheets. STAFF 100% RUDE with ATTITUDE. The place was a dump. Very upsetting.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Houston, TX
September 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Employees
Old dungeon feel.
Laura from San Diego, CA
September 19, 2015
10.0
The location and the rooms are very nice
Only thing is the pool isn't at this hotel it's at the comfort suites right next door so it's not that bad
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
September 15, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 13, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, location, free parking and WiFi, good breakfast.
Some amenities were in hotel next door. Happy hour was poor.
Senior Travelers
Marsha K. from Bakersfield, CA
September 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was lovely, and clean. The woman at the front desk was helpful, especially giving directions. I had booked this accidentally, because I thought it was a different location, but it turned out well. I may actually stay there again!
See above
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton Junction, NJ
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very friendly staff.convenient for the travel stay.room is large and comfortable.a peaceful night.
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Most of the staff was nice and the rooms/lobby seemed somewhat updated.
We had ants in our room. And the floors were NOT clean. And when I mentioned the ants to the person working she blamed me and said I must have had food. I didn't have food.

Breakfast did the job for a free breakfast buffet. Rooms were spacious enough. The cleaning needed to be better. The ants were gross.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.