Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego

Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego in San Diego

Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego

Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9888 Mira Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92131

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everyone was great and friendly.
My CD's and iPod was stolen from my car overnight in the parking lot. Overall the hotel experience was great, but losing my items was disappointing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location near Lake Miramar for morning run. Free breakfast is decent quality. Rooms are well kept and modern, and staff is friendly. Solid value.
Parking can be difficult late evenings, but I've always found a spot in the 5+ times that I've stayed here or it's adjacent, and slightly less upscale sister property (Comfort Suites).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Hesperia, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, Staff & Mattress.
Breakfast could stand some improvement. Eggs tasted like powedered eggs. no good.

Overall, I would stay here again!

Senior Travelers
Wayne from El Centro, CA
June 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
the staff was nice and you get beer or wine daily from 4:30 to 6:30 pm you get the mingled with others
the ice machines were broken had to go down to the pool area by the office

my sister is in the milatary so we were close to miamar base but my dad was in the va hospital

Couple
Johnene from Paris, TX
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to Interstate and Relatives.
There was no pool

This Hotel had the best staff we have EVER had! Morning. noon and night all shifts had the Best customer service.

Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
May 17, 2014
8.0
Away from hospital but so many restaurants near byout
Out middle of nowhere but staff made up for us c

Clean military town

Patricia from Imperial, CA
May 17, 2014
10.0
We had son in hospital and the breakfast was great I took stuff to my husband they they 2 people running the breakfast was outstanding mark was our favorite staff perdonjudt
Just about 25 minutes from Scripps green but getting 2 beds and worried about our son made up for that iy

It hasa gym next door and computer available if needed as you come out of elevator coffee and fruit there for you plus uss today paper put by your door

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
FREE BREAKFAST, FREE PARKING ,FREE INTERNET IN ROOM
NO COMPUTER IN THE LOBBY VERY HARD TO FIND PARKING SPACE
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chelsa from New Braunfels, TX
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg