Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center

Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center

Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11111 West North Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center in Milwaukee

# 20 of 56 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
January 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, convenient. Very nice room. Well laid out. Loved the lights in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganton, NC
December 2, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Need to do a better job of cleaning the hotel. No garbage can in the room. No laundry bag. No shampoo. I was happy to have towels. Breakfast area was not clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, WI
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was good and it was a nice hotel
The two twin beds weren't wonderful
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganton, NC
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was good!
This is an old property that needs a lot of work. My room had a musty smell The hallways were filthy. The housekeeping cart stayed in the hallway in front of my room the entire time I was there. This is the worst Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield Heights, OH
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mark from La Crosse, WI
May 17, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathrin from F├╝rth
May 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice clean place
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal, MN
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice staff, easy to find, clean room with a nice mattress. Heat and Air conditioning worked very well, and the window even opened just a little bit.
I should probably get used to this but breakfast starting at 7 is about an hour too late for me so I miss out on that. Unfortunately the hotel is right by a major highway so there is a lot of noise.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Manitowoc Ice Machines!
100% of the eggs at breakfast had been cooked into cheese omelettes, not as healthy as eating just plain eggs. This meant the only slightly healthy option at breakfast was turkey sausage or yogurt. It was a thoughtless decision by whomever was cooking.
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Akron, OH
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was close to many dining and grocery options.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.