Holiday Inn Express Midtown Philadelphia

Holiday Inn Express Midtown Philadelphia

Holiday Inn Express Midtown Philadelphia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1305 11 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Midtown Philadelphia in Philadelphia

# 20 of 94 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Midtown Philadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Midtown Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Midtown Philadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange Park, IL
February 7, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location. Breakfast buffet was better then the usual Holiday Inn Great bed and pillows. K-cup coffee in room.
They put a device on the heat control that limited turning the heat up. I was there during a cold snap and had to remove it to get enough heat. Worked fine then.
Couple
John from Pro, PA
December 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was very close to the event we were going to.
The room could have been a little updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
July 27, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location is really convenient and parking is a snap.
Our toilet exploded. Had to beg 2 days for cleaning and were told we had a privacy sign up when we didn't. Only 3 towels in the room on check in. Staff, slow as molasses. Gagged on breakfast eggs they were so bad.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Champaign, IL
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It is a well maintained property in a good location with an excellent staff
No
Couple
Alexander from Philadelphia, PA
June 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff with a great pool
No we were happy with everything
Solo Traveler
Brian from Windermere, FL
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christina from Philadelphia, PA
March 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, the staff were friendly and polite and best of all the room was spotless and comfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast and wifi
Parking was nearly $30 a night and the company scratched our car.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mehmet from Marblehead, MA
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is in great location. Surrounded by many great places to eat and shop.
Next room was extremely noise and I had to call security. When I mentioned it was so noisy last night, front desk staff just said it was Saturday as if it was normal to have very noisy people to keep making noise until (2:30 am).
Family Traveling with Teens
Jingmin from Chengdu, China
February 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location is very good.
The breakfast can be better, and the server charged me extra money.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Midtown Philadelphia
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Midtown Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.