Holiday Inn Express Middletown

Holiday Inn Express Middletown in Middletown

Holiday Inn Express Middletown

Holiday Inn Express Middletown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
6575 Terhune Drive
Middletown, OH 45044

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Middletown in Middletown

# 2 of 3 hotels in Middletown
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Powell, OH
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christie from Toledo, OH
March 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Norwood, MO
March 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Newburgh, IN
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Lincoln Park, MI
February 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful
no

They had a pool, and spa that was open, not like other hotels that say they have a pool, but its being remodel, the staff was great they know their business.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Don from Murfreesboro, TN
January 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, friendly, hot breakfast and coffee maker in room.
Pancake maker not working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from Bloomington, IN
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The room was nice. The breakfast was nice.
The walls were paper thin. You could hear noises all night. Traffic, steps above us, people outside the door. We did not sleep well. We were even down the hall from elevator.

This is about Priceline. I thought I selected a different area from express and ended up at a hotel 30 minutes out of our way. This time was frustrating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice breakfast, nice location, friendly staff.
The smoke free room was not smoke free. Clearly, this used to be a smoking room despite its labeling as even our children complained about it.

The smoke free room we stayed in was not smoke free. Otherwise, I would say that it delivered as promised. The staff delivered bath towels to our room fairly quickly when requested. The size of the pool towels were somewhat small and we had to go to the front desk to ask for these. The breakfast was nice and as promised.. the typical cereal, pastry, but also some hot items, pancakes, eggs, sausage. Note, Google Navigator will tell you to go the wrong way on a one way loop by the hotel, so a little heads up to ask for directions if you are not familiar with the area. I would have given much higher reviews, if they would just deal with the smokiness of the room. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Middletown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg