Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport

Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport in Miami

Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport

Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5125 N.W. 36Th Street
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Albert from Chicago, IL
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to airport and highways. Quiet.
No pool-- had to take shuttle to a "sister" hotel
Business Traveler
Steven from Lutz, FL
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Sprong, MD
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Rowland Heights, CA
May 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I don't think this hotel qualified for 2 and 1/2 stars rating comparable to other hotels of same rating. It is 1 star rating with the quality and environment. It's dark and old and require huge renovation for upgrade to be considered for 2 1/2 rating.

The hotel itself is old, worn out and required renovation. I am very disappointed that it is classified as 2 1/2 stars. Other Holiday Inn in that area seem much better. It is rated as ghetto place. I would never go back to that hotel again. The overall environment makes you feel unsafe and like staying in a motel that is very ghetto and dark and scary. I never made any survey for other hotels. However, this is the one that I must tell people my opinion that I don't think it worth the price that I was paying. ...read more

Couple
Nithin from New Albany, OH
May 1, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ysidro, CA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Birmingham, AL
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to airport, fast shuttle, friendly staff. Rooms clean and reasonable; I'll return/
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Monson, MA
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
personnel were terrific
stairway to second floor should have an entry/exit door accessible to people staying n hotel presently door is only exit having those staying there having to come through entrance and taking only elevator to access upper floors

personnel were exceptionally kind and helpful and a 5 star would be ucky to have these folks working for them. Honestly.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg