Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport

Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport

Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5125 N.W. 36th Street
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shannon from Ocala, FL
October 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked all the extras in the room and the tissue flowers and the towel bunnies..it reminded me of a cruise room in that manner.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from College Park, MD
October 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Myrtle Beach, SC
October 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to airport
Older and in need of an update.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Parking is free Room with refrigerator and microwave oven. Bed comfortable
Non
Couple
Jennifer from Amarillo, TX
August 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Miamisburg, OH
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was nice, all members of their staff were all pleasant. The convenience of the airport being right across the street was the best part.
We had to leave the hotel 2 hrs early to arrive at the car return on time before the airport. Breakfast is supposed to be served at 6:00am; at 6:15 the workers just starting putting out food along with frozen cinnamon rolls so we were unable to eat.
Solo Traveler
Alvaro from Dallas, TX
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The price was right
They forgot to clean my room one day, and when I told the front desk , the told me house keeping was gone for the day
Group Traveler
Anup from Farmington Hills, MI
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Margaret from Orlando, FL
June 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
Boutique style modern design
Hated the fact that it was not stated clearly in the details and description of the hotel that we have to pay $12 a day. The breakfast was poor,wrapped egg and cheese English muffins and dry cheese and ham rolls totally not nice,bananas all brown
Solo Traveler
Qiana from Hawthorne, CA
May 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.