Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral

Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral

Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
8436 Nw 36Th Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro Sula, Honduras
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
There were ticks in my bedroom and I had a baby with me, for the star level selected I hoped it was a neat, clean bedroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Caracas, Venezuela
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room is the typical HI. Space is sufficient but not large, the bathroom clean. The room overall very clean, Internet, simple breakfast and parking included in the room.The Staff was very friendly and helpful
The bathroom needs a review of pipes, nothing that stop use it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Esperanza from West Palm Beach, FL
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nobody Smile, breakfast time I asked for regular milk and the lady never brought it.The parking was horrible, we had to park in the grass.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhanned from Winchester, VA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location, staff, building
WiFi was very very very slow, and disconnected all the time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Aurora, IL
December 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Shuttle to port of Miami and breakfast
Was put in a smoking room and not asked. No rooms available to change. The smell was unbelievable.

The person on duty in the morning was very good at his job unlike the late night crew when we checked in.

Business Traveler
Johnny from Orlando, FL
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Vienna, VA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
location
there was no parking in the parking lot so one night I had to park on the grass (many huge trucks al over the lawns so I was not alone, breakfast opened late and was terrible (eggs were inedible, made from powder??), the elevator was broken the first day

would not stay there again

Couple
Keciler from Contagem, Brazil
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and the Nick (receptio).
The breakfast is poor.

Good!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenzhen, China
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
it's good if you have to work in Doral area
the room i stay had a strange smell......i don't know if it was because of the air conditioner

others are nice

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Parking, breakfast, staff. Recommend. I will be back!
No

Centric, easy access to everywhere

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.