Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral

Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral

Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
8436 Nw 36th Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kacie from Ocala, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a quiet clean room and they had free breakfast it was worth the money! I would stay again.
I didnt like the fact that it didn't have a microwave in the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alarcon from Cape Coral, FL
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
La limpieza y el desayuno
Couple
Clerge from Woodmere, OH
May 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
They give me smoke room when I clearly tell them that I have atsma
The customer service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro Sula, Honduras
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
There were ticks in my bedroom and I had a baby with me, for the star level selected I hoped it was a neat, clean bedroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Caracas, Venezuela
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room is the typical HI. Space is sufficient but not large, the bathroom clean. The room overall very clean, Internet, simple breakfast and parking included in the room.The Staff was very friendly and helpful
The bathroom needs a review of pipes, nothing that stop use it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Esperanza from West Palm Beach, FL
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nobody Smile, breakfast time I asked for regular milk and the lady never brought it.The parking was horrible, we had to park in the grass.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhanned from Winchester, VA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location, staff, building
WiFi was very very very slow, and disconnected all the time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Aurora, IL
December 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Shuttle to port of Miami and breakfast
Was put in a smoking room and not asked. No rooms available to change. The smell was unbelievable.

The person on duty in the morning was very good at his job unlike the late night crew when we checked in.

Business Traveler
Johnny from Orlando, FL
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Miami - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.