Hotels in Melbourne

Holiday Inn Express Melbourne

Holiday Inn Express Melbourne

Holiday Inn Express Melbourne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4510 West New Haven Avenue
Melbourne, FL 32904

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Melbourne in Melbourne

# 8 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Melbourne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Melbourne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Aurora, CO
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the location. I like the consistency that Holiday Inn Express provided across the county.
No

The linens were nice, the room was in good condition. I did not stay at this hotel the whole trip. I stayed at two others, including the Crowne because I wanted to be on the beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
November 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and overall updated appearance of room.
Cleaning was not great....when I arrived, there was hair behind the bathroom door that had not been swept.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
November 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean, comfortable, free breakfast, free parking and free internet.
Was not centrally located in Melbourne.

A small personal item was missing from the room after maid service. Not all of the towels were replaced. The phone did not work and had to go to the front desk to get towels.

Couple
Josef from Melbourne, FL
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and very nice staff! Also a delicious breakfast!
Solo Traveler
Bill from Raleigh, NC
September 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0

There was no shower curtain in the room. One of the lamps did not work. I got a wake up call at 6:00 am for another room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Solid performer, more business than family.
Pool sharing with Days Inn.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zephyrhills, FL
July 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room, Friendly staff.Great Breakfast
No

Overall very good. Nice room, good amenities, great breakfast. Friendly staff. Very clean

Solo Traveler
Mark from Pine, CO
June 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good breakfast.
No glasses in the room only small plastic cups. No plastic liners for the ice buckets. Ice bucket dirty, had to clean it. Unable to contain water in the shower. Curtin to short flooded the bathroom floor.

Front desk staff very friendly. Management and staff need to pay more attention to detail.

Solo Traveler
Dale from Jefferson, GA
April 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location for me.
I had been before.

Good value for the money.

Couple
Robert from Newland, NC
January 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was great. Rooms were large, clean, and quiet. Didn't,t see any pets. Wish all hotels were smoke and pet free. Close to Camp Holley with its airboat rides and alligator lunches.
No

Almost on I-95 making getting around the area a snap.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Melbourne
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg