Holiday Inn Express Melbourne

Holiday Inn Express Melbourne in Melbourne

Holiday Inn Express Melbourne

Holiday Inn Express Melbourne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4510 West New Haven Avenue
Melbourne, FL 32904

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Melbourne in Melbourne

# 9 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Melbourne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Melbourne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, NE
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Coconut Creek, FL
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Berlin, Germany
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent price-performance ratio! Very friendly staff; overall cleanliness of the hotel. Breakfast was very good: fresh and tasty.
The ac in the room was very noisy - we had to put it out at night because we couldn't sleep.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairieville, LA
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The room was nice.
The service at check in was crappy. At check in time no rooms were ready and there was a line of people waiting. The desk clerk that was there before 3pm was rude and had an attitude and lazy. The poor girl that was there after 3pm got left with the mess.

Small with nice rooms but incompetent management and workers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, NV
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth C from Michigan Center, MI
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Aurora, CO
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the location. I like the consistency that Holiday Inn Express provided across the county.
No

The linens were nice, the room was in good condition. I did not stay at this hotel the whole trip. I stayed at two others, including the Crowne because I wanted to be on the beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
November 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and overall updated appearance of room.
Cleaning was not great....when I arrived, there was hair behind the bathroom door that had not been swept.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
November 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean, comfortable, free breakfast, free parking and free internet.
Was not centrally located in Melbourne.

A small personal item was missing from the room after maid service. Not all of the towels were replaced. The phone did not work and had to go to the front desk to get towels.

Couple
Josef from Melbourne, FL
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and very nice staff! Also a delicious breakfast!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Melbourne
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg