Holiday Inn Express Maspeth

Holiday Inn Express Maspeth

Holiday Inn Express Maspeth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
59-40 55th Road
Maspeth, NY 11378
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Maspeth in Maspeth

# 1 of 2 hotels in Maspeth
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Maspeth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Maspeth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Maspeth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were super and room was clean, beds and pillows very comfy and breakfast is always a nice plus. I'm not sure where else to put this but I am not from Connecticut. I'm from Elbridge NY
The location made it difficult to take a morning walk but was close enough for s short "Lyft" ride. The street along the parking lot just outside our window was VERY noisy. I thought at one point they were drag racing out there st 2am
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stouffville, Canada
July 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location is good.
Not really.
Couple
Stephanie from Cumberland, RI
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Awesome staff at all hours.
Didn't like the shower, flow of water was very poor.
Business Traveler
John from Jacksonville, FL
January 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
November 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was okay... I came in from out of state for a friends wedding that was ten minutes away.
Police were there and I think they have security on each floor? I guess that is a good thing? Kinda makes you wonder about the area.
Abid from Edwardsville, IL
October 26, 2016
10.0
Location, cleanliness, courteous service, breakfast, free parking.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petrolia, PA
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel nice & staff friendly. Staff explained how to get to the hotel from subway & buses. The courtesy shuttle to subway was great. The breakfast buffet (and attendant) was a wonderful hot meal; good variety. Secure parking lot & free wifi were nice.
I cannot emphasize enough how friendly and helpful each staff member was! This was a great hotel to stay in. My daughter and I stayed 3 nights and had no complaints!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
October 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, and they had free parking, wifi, and breakfast. The staff was helpful.
The towels were rough, there was no bacon for breakfast, the eggs were soggy, the pancakes thin, and the food was served on styrofoam plates with plastic utensils.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Gloucester, Canada
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great selection of hot items for breakfast.
A large group of local residents protested plans to convert the hotel into a homeless shelter one night. Totally understandable but the staff where not helpful in helping guests understand what was happening or clarifying the situation.
Rebecca from York, PA
July 26, 2016
10.0
Very clean, nice rooms and amenities. Convenient location.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Maspeth
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Maspeth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.