Holiday Inn Express Maspeth

Holiday Inn Express Maspeth

Holiday Inn Express Maspeth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
59-40 55th Road
Maspeth, NY 11378

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Maspeth in Maspeth

# 1 of 2 hotels in Maspeth
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Maspeth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Maspeth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Maspeth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Gloucester, Canada
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great selection of hot items for breakfast.
A large group of local residents protested plans to convert the hotel into a homeless shelter one night. Totally understandable but the staff where not helpful in helping guests understand what was happening or clarifying the situation.
Rebecca from York, PA
July 26, 2016
10.0
Very clean, nice rooms and amenities. Convenient location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Varnell, GA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mays Landing, NJ
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
We stayed on the first floor close to a mechanical room so it was noisey and there was also a noise coming from upstairs
Ashley from Raynham Center, MA
May 18, 2016
8.0
Staff was super friendly even though it was a music festival weekend and they had to deal with all us crazy people slamming their hotel. Shuttle to the festival grounds was cheap and convenient. Check-in/check-out was very simple. Clean.
Our toilet initially did not flush. Someone came to fix it while we were out, but it still didn't fill with water and made a really weird noise whenever we used it. Either way, we made do - but we shouldnt have had to.
Joseph from Hollywood, FL
May 14, 2016
10.0
Very well located
No
Couple
Nicole from Syracuse, NY
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackettstown, NJ
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location/everything..great selection on breakfast.
Parking too full😊but was able to double park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
October 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elvira from Hollywood, GA
October 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
LOCATION WAS ALWAYS IDEAL FOR OUR STAYING IN NY. THIS WAS THE 4 OR 5TH TIME WE STAY AT THIS HOTEL.
GREAT DISAPPOINTMENT! NOISY AT NIGHT, DIRTY TROUGH OUT, BREAKFAST ROOM TOO SMALL TO ACCOMMODATE THE NUMBER OF GUESTS, AT TIMES NOT ENOUGH FOOD AVAILABLE IN SPITE OF THE STAFF'S EFFORTS. WE THINK IS TIME TO FIND ANOTHER PLACE TO STAY IN NY WHEN VISITING

UPON OUR ARRIVAL, FRONT DESK ASSISTANT WAS RELUCTANT TO REVERS ROOM DOUBLE CHARGES WHEN WE SHOW PROOF OF FULL PAY IN ADVANCE FOR X 6 NIGHTS. WHEN LEAVING, ANA - A DIFFERENT DESK ASSISTANT, APPEARED TO BE FOCUSED, SMART, QUICK AND EXPLANATORY, READY TO TAKE CONTROL AND HELPFUL. WE HAD JUST CAME FROM A X4 DAY STAY AT THE HILTON GARDENS HOTEL IN CONNECTICUT. WHAT A D-I-F-F-E-R-E-N-C-E !! ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Maspeth
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Maspeth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.