Holiday Inn Express Marshall

Holiday Inn Express Marshall

Holiday Inn Express Marshall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
329 Sam Hill Drive
Marshall, MI 49068
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Marshall in Marshall

# 2 of 4 hotels in Marshall
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cheri from Grand Rapids, MI
July 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and the staff was nice but it wasn't the room I ordered. I ordered a whirlpool tub room & got a regular one. Was disappointed cuz it was a special occasion.
I ordered a whirlpool tub room & received a regular room which was very disappointing. It was my anniversary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe, MI
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Overpriced, under construction and understaffed
Couple
Eric from Elkhart, IN
March 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Whirlpool did not work, which was the only reason we got this particular location.. We would have stayed closer to where we were going
Couple
Jefferey from Rome City, IN
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice place to stay on a really cold night. Friendly staff!!
Couple
Jay from Norton Shores, MI
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was excellent, the room was clean and the beds were very comfortable.
Couple
Nick from Indianapolis, IN
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Motel was clean and not cluttered even with remodeling. Adequate breakfast. good location.
Elevator.

would use again

Couple
Michael from Allegan, MI
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice Breakfast
Under construction...be even better when done.
Business Traveler
Jaclyn from Washington, DC
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Everything was clean and orderly, and it's clear that they go above and beyond to make sure your experience is great, given the extra effort they put in to little details, etc.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
August 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I was pleasantly surprised to find breakfast items available earlier than the stated hours. That was a big help to us!
Couple
Zeinab from London, Canada
June 20, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location was right off the highway.
Breakfast was inedible.

Very expensive for what you get.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Marshall
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.