Holiday Inn Express Marshall

Holiday Inn Express Marshall in Marshall

Holiday Inn Express Marshall

Holiday Inn Express Marshall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
329 Sam Hill Drive
Marshall, MI 49068
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Marshall in Marshall

# 2 of 4 hotels in Marshall
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nick from Indianapolis, IN
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Motel was clean and not cluttered even with remodeling. Adequate breakfast. good location.
Elevator.

would use again

Couple
Michael from Allegan, MI
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice Breakfast
Under construction...be even better when done.
Business Traveler
Jaclyn from Washington, DC
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Everything was clean and orderly, and it's clear that they go above and beyond to make sure your experience is great, given the extra effort they put in to little details, etc.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
August 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I was pleasantly surprised to find breakfast items available earlier than the stated hours. That was a big help to us!
Couple
Zeinab from London, Canada
June 20, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location was right off the highway.
Breakfast was inedible.

Very expensive for what you get.

Couple
Jeff from Trverse City, MI
December 11, 2012
Couple
9.0
it was clean, nice beds.
it was not ADA Freindly.it

it was a nice clean room, the beds were nice and the Hvac work great. it also have a frigde and Micro wave in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, IN
January 4, 2012
Couple
7.0
Clean, convenient, and most staff friendly.
Breakfast attendant was unfriendly and unpleasant.
Couple
Kris from Decatur, IN
November 23, 2011
Couple
9.0
Upgraded us to a nicer room for free..
Toilet didn't flush right, but the hotel staff did their best to fix it.
Solo Traveler
Marie from New Haven, IN
November 23, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything met with my expectations.
The only thing I did not like were the pillows.

I met with 2 friends for an overnight and this hotel had the perfect half way location for us. It was close to shopping and movie theaters for us.

Solo Traveler
Charlie from Amherst, NY
October 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location to Marshall, MI, gas and food close as well as close to thruway.
The staff had no idea what Cat 5 cable or Ethernet was.

This hotel near Marshall, MI. is just what you see everywhere in the USA. It's a clean, basic room, with fridge and coffee maker. Basic bath and bed/TV/Desk.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Marshall
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg