Holiday Inn Express Marble Falls

Holiday Inn Express Marble Falls

Holiday Inn Express Marble Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
714 Corazon Drive
Marble Falls, TX 78654

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Marble Falls in Marble Falls

# 2 of 8 hotels in Marble Falls
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Marble Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Marble Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Marble Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Cresson, TX
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and well-appointed. It was a very comfortable experience. If I should return to Marble Falls, I would definitely stay there again.
It would have been nice to have had a room facing the lake, but I suppose everyone can't have that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing staff - offered their best of everything. Location is convenient and easy to find, up on a hill. The water cannot be seen from the windows, so just be aware of that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yantis, TX
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything meet expectations. Friendly staff went over and above to provide any requests.The MOST COMFORTABLE bed I' be slept on in a motel in a long time.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amy from Seguin, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I thought I had a king room but it turned out to be double queen
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from San Antonio, TX
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and clean
Breakfast experience not what was expected. Had to ask for everything for 3 days straight. Even after asking, they claimed they didn't have items such as cinnamon rolls, fruit, or hardboiled eggs for 3 days straight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon, TX
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great!
Breakfast was decent but not that great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Grand Prairie, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Size and cleanliness of room, hotel staff.
Pool a little on the small side.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
There was not something which stood out. I did not spend much time in the hotel, nor take advantage of any of the amenities.
I almost did not get the type of room requested. They challenged me due to the reservation was a third party and not a direct reservation. After explaining the process involved in booking third party, I was granted what I reserved and paid for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room, hotel staff was very nice, especially Janice who contacted me ahead of our arrival to see if we need any special needs or assistance. She assisted me in joining the Holiday Inn club membership and was very courteous. Great buffet breakfast
No

stated above in what I liked about the hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Marble Falls
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Marble Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.