Holiday Inn Express Marathon

Holiday Inn Express Marathon

Holiday Inn Express Marathon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
13201 Overseas Highway
Marathon, FL 33050
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Marathon in Marathon

# 2 of 31 hotels in Marathon
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Marathon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Marathon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Marathon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deidrea from Lake Worth, FL
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hector from Mckinney, TX
May 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
better than pics online
bathroom lighting was poor
Couple
Sondra from Pompano Beach, FL
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was great, staff was awesome. Bar/Grill and outdoor equipment supplier right on site.
The room had a musty/moldy smell to it. But that is what you get in Florida.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Only good thing about our study was the breakfast.
I am not the type to complain. However, it was a night mare since we checked in. We had roaches in our room, a broken air conditioner, and were charged twice! They switched us to another room that then had a draining issue with the shower.
Couple
Douglas from Virginia Beach, VA
April 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and clean. Everything (except for the elevator) looked almost brand new. The breakfast was good, but not great. But hey, it's included in the price of the room; so I'm not complaining. Overall, this hotel lived up to its good reviews
Surprisingly, the beds and pillows were not very comfortable. I don't know why more hotels like this don't go for the newer "hybrid" mattresses that have both innerspring and memory foam. I've got one at home and have never slept better.
Couple
Deborah from Clayville, NY
February 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was outstanding, very helpful. Gave us their complete attention. Hotel site, room and pool area well maintained. Beds were very comfortable
price.. high
Couple
Gregory from Louisville, KY
February 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
everything we expect from holiday inn. continental breakfast was good.
Couple
Edward from Norwalk, CT
February 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good location, mid way point to Key West.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lunenburg, Canada
February 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
The dining room and Tiki bar was terrible. Servers were ignorant and very dismissive. After an hour of no service we ran across end the street and had dinner and drinks with great service.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Marathon
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Marathon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.