Hotels in Marathon

Holiday Inn Express Marathon

Holiday Inn Express Marathon

Holiday Inn Express Marathon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
13201 Overseas Highway
Marathon, FL 33050
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Marathon in Marathon

# 2 of 27 hotels in Marathon
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Marathon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Marathon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Marathon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Northfield, NJ
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a wonderful experience. The hotel was bright clean and the staff was very friendly.
no

The décor was welcoming, the attached restaurant nice and the total package was relaxing.

Couple
Mary from Eau Claire, WI
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Felt new and smelled new. Very comfortable. Loved it!
Couple
Ernest from Alexis, NC
March 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The restaurant was very good. Staff was friendly and food was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kisha from Allen, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, the location and the convenience.
No, it was perfect.

Oliver was extremely helpful when we arrived, easy check in and out.

Group Traveler
Kung-Chun from Gainesville, FL
March 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, GA
February 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great hotel with friendly staff, great location, wonderful restaurant on the water and the breakfast was very good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Manjunath from Schaumburg, IL
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Most suitable location, to visit Key west and other places around. Good Parking place, has a Gas station nearby. Nice space to hang around in the evening, good break fast facility, but will be full if we go later than 8:30.
Because of the Holiday season the Hotel was overbooked, and hence we felt it was crowded. But it was managed very well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
November 7, 2013
10.0
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was really good for hotel breakfast!

I enjoyed my stay here is was in a central location in the Keys -- however it is NOT on the beach.

Jennifer from Greenwood, IN
November 2, 2013
10.0
Extremely clean. Staff was very friendly, spoke fluent english, and the breakfast was quite the layout considering it was free.
I do wish it had beach access.

Fantastic convenience. Staff was very friendly, room was immaculate and spacious. We found security in the fact that Holiday Inn is a familiar face in an insanely long stretch of mom n pop hotels that were questionable. We were not disappointed in the least. We will definitely choose this hotel in the future.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Marathon
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Marathon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg