Holiday Inn Express Marathon

Holiday Inn Express Marathon

Holiday Inn Express Marathon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
13201 Overseas Highway
Marathon, FL 33050
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Marathon in Marathon

# 2 of 32 hotels in Marathon
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Marathon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Marathon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Marathon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mona from Milwaukie, OR
April 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
The reception was great.
The noise from who knows where--could have been from the tiki bar area--kept us awake until early morning hours. The location was further from Key West than we thought and the price of the room was much too much for that location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburgh, United Kingdom
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Candace from Port Jefferson, NY
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location pool and breakfast.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Exeter, ME
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Couple
Samuel from Greeneville, TN
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Forked River, NJ
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was very good, but the Tarpon Creek Tiki Bar is the best part
Springler system outdoors covered my white mustang with water and black spots.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious. The pool area was excellent. I really enjoyed the restaurant that was located behind the hotel. Loved the bar at the restaurant, overlooking the water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
March 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was good, easy to find. Coffee and tea were always available throughout the day.
The room we stayed in smelled so awful. We came back in the evening to find the bathtub wasn't cleaned and coffee wasn't replenished. The hotel is also very noisy, we could hear the room next to us and people talking in the hallway.
Couple
Ralph from Aldan, PA
February 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was great. Very friendly and helped make things right after the first night. After the first night, the rest of the stay had no issues.
The walls are composed of paper. The first night, we were on the ground floor that also had the US baseball team in town for what I assume was training. We could hear every single word from the group of guys next door. We learned a lot about them
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, WI
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Marathon
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Marathon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.