Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass

Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass in Chicago

Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass

Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
640 North Wabash Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Minneapolis, MN
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Lobby was beautiful and room was clean.
$25 fee to checkout by 2 instead of 11.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Gary, IN
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was excellent. Always friendly, greeting us even when we were not greeting them (if we were in conversation). Staff even remembered us and some of our requests.
Rooms were just fine but a bit small.

Good price for the location. Excellent location.

Solo Traveler
Edward from Winter Springs, DE
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was excellent
Parking not included

Being a person that dows a lot of traveling, most of my experiences have been in newer, outlying locations to most cities where rooms are large and roomy. I was really taken aback with the smallness of the room, tightness of the hallways and noise from the elevators.

Couple
Cheryl from Springboro, OH
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close proximity to shopping, dining, and attractions. Very nice staff.
The rooms are small but efficient and comfortable.

Staff was very friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay there again. Liked small size of hotel and location most. Liked that it was a renovated historic hotel.

Couple
Gordon from Fort Wayne, IN
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Excellent and friendly staff! Great location!
The bed was extremely uncomfortable :(

Even with the bed being uncomfortable, you cannot beat this hotel's location at the price we paid!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, MI
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Friendly staff, clean room. Wide array of choices for breakfast.
My room had no closet. Conversations of staff were very loud in the hallway on multiple occasions, including early on morning, disrupting sleep. Some kind of work going on in next room made it impossible to rest after arrival from our long travel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from London, Canada
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent location and extremely helpful staff.
Slight nuisance if you're in a wheelchair or have a stroller, since you have to take a lift to get to lobby.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterton, IN
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
room very small and not enough towels.

Slight smell in the hallways.

Julia from Chicago, IL
October 6, 2014
9.0
The free breakfast was surprisingly thorough (warm cinnamon buns, biscuits & gravy, etc.). The hotel is also right across from a Trader Joes.
Nope.

The rooms are a bit on the smaller size but, unless you plan to be there for a while, it's really not a problem. The bed was very comfortable and I had a very nice view on the 12th floor.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg