Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass

Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass

Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
640 North Wabash Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 458 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffrey from Fort Wayne, IN
November 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was VERY helpful. Hotel employee during the check in process. He was able to get a roll-a-way bed for our second night which was very much appreciated.
Couple
Larry from St. Charles, MO
November 13, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Moline, IL
November 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampshire, IL
November 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was great and staff was friendly.
Room is extremely small for the amount we paid. Also, they claim it was a Queen Suite, but there was no way that bed was larger than a full.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittiney from Kankakee, IL
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like nothing about that hotel. When I checked into the hotel and seen the room I left and didn't stay I waste ---
I didn't like nothing about that hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Room was small, no counter space in bathroom
Business Traveler
Chris from Arlington, MA
October 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
proximity to the conference I was attending
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, NE
September 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location is awesome
Rooms are very very small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
September 25, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
location was pretty good, and breakfast was decent.
no bar, no little store to get water etc... for the room. Really, really small room size. Hard to get around the bed to go to the bathroom.
Eduardo from Mexico City, Mexico
September 15, 2016
8.0
Service and location
The rooms was too small and very noisy
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Magnificient Mile Hotel Cass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.