Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
300 Franks Drive
Madison, IN 47250

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison in Madison

# 4 of 4 hotels in Madison
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Demotte, IN
April 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The pool was closed ..... I was supposed to have a refrigerator in my room and I did not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 6, 2017
Couple
4.0
They do have a decent breakfast.
They are in the middle of construction and we didn't know that. Drywall dust everywhere. I'm not sure why they put us right next to the construction?!? Also, the bathrooms are designed poorly and the shower floods the bathroom floor.
Couple
Daniel from Portage, IN
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great late breakfast! Bust best thing about the stay was hotel employee at the desk. Our fridge wasn't working and he went next door and hauled that room's working fridge into our room. Hotel employee went way above and beyond for us, and he cou
No everything was great.
Business Traveler
Roselyn from Ft Mitchell, KY
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff is excellent. Always helpful and cheerful.
I paid for a room with a Jacuzzi; however the Jacuzzi didn't work. The controls had been removed from the tub. This isn't the first time this has happened.
Kathryn from Laurel, IN
November 3, 2015
10.0
The staff was very helpful and kind. The breakfast was pretty good and there was plenty of it.
The details for the hotel claim to have a lounge but there is none. Not much moving around room in the room.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Elwood, IN
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Follansbee, WV
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is great for visiting Clifty Falls State Park and Kentucky Speedway.
I did not realize my room was handicap accessible or that "standard room" meant one king size bed.
Couple
Vicki from Lakeview, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Personnel were all friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Quickly moved us into another room when we reported the A/C was not working. Good breakfast buffet food & excellent coffee. Quiet room. No noticeable traffic noise.
Had to move coffee pot to bathroom electrical plug as the short cord would not reach any available plugs in main room. Occasionally, the room door did not self-close completely.

Apparently, this facility has been or is in the process of being upgraded. Was glad to get a room with only 1 1/2 hour notice as we had misjudged our travel time. Required amenities were available: clean room, good beds, TV, breakfast, ice, clean bathrooms, pool, workout place, well-lit parking.

Tamra from Paris, IL
April 7, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Clearwater, FL
July 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel is better than any hotels in small Madison , Indiana town.
None

Great hotel

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.