Holiday Inn Express Madera

Holiday Inn Express Madera

Holiday Inn Express Madera Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2290 Marketplace Drive
Madera, CA 93637

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Madera in Madera

# 3 of 7 hotels in Madera
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Madera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Madera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, cleanliness, tv options, amenities like free wifi and pool.
noise from pool and neighbor rooms was a little much. drowned out with fan.
Business Traveler
Lori from Tuskegee, AL
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Let me check in early.
Mattress had plastic covers which make sleeping hotter than usual. Also had a room on the end so the room never really cooled off.
Emily from Long Beach, CA
March 8, 2016
9.0
Very Friendly staff.
No.
Couple
Pamela from Washougal, WA
December 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Refrigerator and microwave in room
Heater did not work on first night so we slept a bit cold. The remote for the tv was sticky. We had to clean it.
Couple
Rachel from Santa Maria, CA
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean, staff/dinning was awesome. will stay again!!
no, no complaints!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlie from West Covina, CA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, CA
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast.
There were no rooms available with double beds in the whole hotel unless we paid a $35 upgrade fee for a suite with double beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cobb, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good breakfast, spacious room, comfy beds.
Could use more blankets and pillows in the room.

Room service removed a towel and didn't replace it. Also a shaving razor was left under a seat in the room. Which was a concern being I have small children. Other than that the hotel was great for my family, service and all.

Solo Traveler
David from Emeryville, CA
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel's location was convenient to the freeway. I was allowed to check in a little early, the hotel was clean and orderly, and the staff was unfailingly friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfasts good, and Starbucks was across the street.
Unlike the previous half-dozen times I have stayed at this hotel and was assigned quiet rooms, my room this time was subjected to noise at times.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff; very very clean and inviting. The free breakfast was great, especially the biscuits and gravy. Lastly, the room was very nice, the beds we huge. I would stay here again and again.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Madera
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.