Holiday Inn Express Madera

Holiday Inn Express Madera in Madera

Holiday Inn Express Madera

Holiday Inn Express Madera Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2290 Marketplace Drive
Madera, CA 93637

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Madera in Madera

# 3 of 7 hotels in Madera
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Madera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Madera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 9, 2014
9.0
Quiet,spacious room. Nice pillows. Adequate parking was available, but hotel not full. Good to have attendant at breakfast to refill, meet customer requests.
strong smell (carpet?) in hallways. Breakfast mediocre

Don't know why we were given handicapped accessible room. Didn't request. New and clean.

Couple
Stephanie from Seaside, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was large with high ceilings. The king sized bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and well kept.
There was a strange smoke-like cigarette odor. I thought we got a non-smoking room, but the other positives of the room out weighed a strange smell.

Stephanie at the front desk was very personable. She greeted us with a smile and made sure to ask if we needed anything. The breakfast options were good and fresh.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean nicely updated direct tv hbo and location off freeway and close to shopping and food
Water faucet in bathroom was aggressive and hard to get smaller amount of water

Staff was nice rooms are comfy pool is nice good travel products

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorena from Modesto, CA
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked the great service, hotel was very clean and comfortable. Pancakes, eggs & bacon breakfast was good. Plenty of free parking. WIFI, fridge, microwave, AC and everything in our room worked well.
nothing

This is the second time we stayed here and were very pleased again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly. I think her name was Elena, she was awesome! So helpful and friendly with everything.
The pool was cold. Many if us called to see if the pool was heated and they said yes. It wasn't!
Couple
Brenda from San Leandro, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful including the lady that refilled the breakfast buffet.
Our room was next to the staircase; somewhat noisy.
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Beaumont, TX
February 12, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

,The biggest problem I had was in all 3 rooms there was only one bed.

Couple
Harold from Lakewood, WA
January 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeannette, PA
January 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very spacious and the staff helpful
No
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Madera
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg