Holiday Inn Express Mackinaw City

Holiday Inn Express Mackinaw City

Holiday Inn Express Mackinaw City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
364 Louvigny St
Mackinaw City, MI 49701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Mackinaw City in Carp Lake

# 2 of 39 hotels in Carp Lake
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Mackinaw City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mackinaw City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Mackinaw City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and very easy to get to. Breakfast is perfect start to the day.
I prefer hotels where the sink is separate from the tub and toilet. Not a deal breaker, but just easier for our family.
Couple
Dianne from Camas, AZ
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was close to shops, restaurants, the boats for Mackinac Island. Quiet, no street noise. Very well kept and clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Ferndale, MI
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
N/A
Couple
Dave from Fort Wayne, IN
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The laundry basket for the wet towels. Very clean hotel.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindenhurst, IL
June 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff were very responsive in solving the numerous problems we encountered. The pancake maker was very cool. The 2nd room we were put in was excellent.
Being on the wrong side of the interstate, the cup of butts on the balcony & the food in fridge, having to keep balcony closed because of weed stench coming from other balconies. No overhang to enable loading car in pouring rain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Westland, MI
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good price, location, and price. Appreciated breakfast and friendly staff.
No complaints.

Overall great experience. Quiet and sleep well.

Couple
Tim from Marshall, MI
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, great location, good breakfast
Nothing
Chris from Grand Rapids, MI
February 19, 2015
8.0
Was pretty clean. Definitely could use a little updating. Staff was great.
The parking lot is absolutely ridiculous. If you pull in towing a five foot trailer, you won't make it around the building. Yes, it is THAT tight. Ridiculous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Saginaw, MI
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff upon check in. Breakfast staff was especially helpful answering my questions regarding my gluten allergy.
Limited parking
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Mackinaw City
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mackinaw City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.