Holiday Inn Express London I-70

Holiday Inn Express London I-70 in London

Holiday Inn Express London I-70

Holiday Inn Express London I-70 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
100 Holiday Trail North East
London, OH 43140

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express London I-70 in London

# 2 of 2 hotels in London
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express London I-70
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express London I-70
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express London I-70

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Karl from Perkasie, PA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carmen from Rochester, NY
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean,free breakfast,pool, and nice staff.
no.

cloaw ro i70 and staff gave me directions to diferent place that I want to go. ver nice staff.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
June 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Complimentary breakfast is very nice. The lounge/breakfast area are very comfortable, the rooms are clean, staff is pleasant.
The noise in the pool area is disturbing but I don't think it can be helped. It's the way the hotel was designed,I believe. There is a constant roar - and I do mean roar - of a/c or heat. You would not want to sit and spend family time in there.

I've stayed there 2 nights, 3 times since 8/13. I have always enjoyed my stay. The location leaves a lot to be desired but inside it is quiet and comfy. The staff has always been pleasant. The rooms clean. I will continue to stay there when I am in the area. I have never had a bad experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, OH
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Queen size beds and free hot breakfast
Shower pressure was very low

Pool was nice

Group Traveler
Shelley from Ashtabula, OH
August 31, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly and the room was quiet and very clean.
Upon entering my room, there was a horrible mildew smell. I had to change rooms. The second room smelled fine until I turned on the air conditioning. After about an hour, this room smelled bad. I didn't want the inconvenience again, so I didn't.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
October 28, 2012
10.0

Right of the interstate, but at the truck stop exit and next to a truck stop.

Couple
Donna from Lake Wales, FL
July 26, 2012
Couple
6.0
the breakfast, supply met the demand
bathroom it was awful no bath mat, second large towel. Should not have to call the desk for these

Everything is hidden. Like the coffe maker. the ice bucket. not out in the open like other Holiday Inn Express we have stayed. I didn't like being told I should have called the desk for bathroom supplies. Someone is not doing their job!

Business Traveler
Julia from Nashville, TN
September 20, 2011
Business Traveler
5.0
Water smelled, showers were unpleasant, and carpet dirty.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express London I-70
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express London I-70
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg