Holiday Inn Express London I-70

Holiday Inn Express London I-70

Holiday Inn Express London I-70 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
100 Holiday Trail North East
London, OH 43140

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express London I-70 in London

# 1 of 3 hotels in London
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express London I-70
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express London I-70
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express London I-70

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, OH
December 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location for my needs, breakfast, comfortable room and bed, refrigerator in room.
n/a
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, OH
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
staff were very nice & helpful!. beds were so, so comfortable...best I've ever had in a motel. Pillows were great too.
Only problems I saw was the smell of room, old, wet but bearable. I always carry spray with me for that reason. Also, although I was able to check in early at 2:15...my family was not able to check in at 3pm, regular time. It was much later
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, OH
June 1, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ruthie from Ashtabula, OH
April 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The Front Desk staff were EXCEPTIONAL!!!! The Continental breakfast, location and the overall positive experience. Also, the number of outlets to accommodate my preferences for using my laptop.
NO.......
Quentin from Lafayette, IN
March 7, 2016
7.0
The hotel room was real clean, and matress was Very comfy!
Halfway through the night, the casing over the ac/heat unit came crashing off the wall. It startled us awake and our hearts were pounding. Didnt fall asleep again. The staff just offered a simple apology. Wished i had money back for that night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from New Madison, OH
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The clerk at checkin said he had to have a $100 deposit on each room because I booked online and not there and took 200 dollars out of my checking as I had booked 2 rooms. He was very rude about the whole thing. Will not go back. Chairs in room were bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, TX
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location. Lots of parking as we were pulling a trailer.
Front desk staff both at check in and check out were a bit stern.

Room was clean and bed was very comfortable . Breakfast was ok. Eggs mini one jetted were hard so not edible but the cinnamon rolls and cereal were nice to have.

Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
February 11, 2015
8.0
Easy to find. Staff was friendly
Not many restaurants in the area, other than fast food.
Solo Traveler
Karl from Perkasie, PA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carmen from Rochester, NY
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean,free breakfast,pool, and nice staff.
no.

cloaw ro i70 and staff gave me directions to diferent place that I want to go. ver nice staff.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express London I-70
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express London I-70
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.