Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5

Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5

Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
London Road
Slough SL3 8QB

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 in Slough

# 1 of 13 hotels in Slough
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very close to bus stops which will take you to the airport if you are looking to take the train into London. Breakfast was a good variety & staff kept every thing stocked well for the large amount of guests.
The room we stayed in was a little warm... the A/C wasn't working well & because we had been in London all day, by the time we got back it was too late for anything to be done about it & the window wouldn't open either for a breeze.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roy from Doha, Qatar
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jodi from Waunakee, WI
March 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
January 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
I love that the check in process was only a few sec....I asked for a wake up call by 5:30am even though I was up by 5am and I forgot about it the front desk still called. I LOVED the bathroom very classy with the black and white theme. I''ll be back
During the night I was hot but I forgot to turn on the A/c but I didn't see the option for it to be cool...only heat but then again maybe I didn't know how to work it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from E Stroudsburg, PA
December 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
New and Clean
Staff not up front about policies. Room bill was incorrect. Bad Transportation and location.
John from Toronto, Canada
November 9, 2016
10.0
The kindess and help of the front desk. First class experince.n
No bacon for breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Isabel from El Cajon, CA
October 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Sauk Rapids, MN
September 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
People were helpful, very polite
Fish and chips were not very good
Senior Travelers
Rosemary from Calgary, Canada
October 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff. Was impressed in the morning (6am) to see the manager cleaning tables.
The room was very hot, couldn't get any air.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
October 9, 2014
1.0
Very rude and Unexperienced managers
Very rude and Unexperienced managers

Dirty rooms and shower had mold in it The room and just about the whole hotel smelled like a old astray

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.