Holiday Inn Express Lincoln

Holiday Inn Express Lincoln in Lincoln

Holiday Inn Express Lincoln

Holiday Inn Express Lincoln Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
130 Olson Road
Lincoln, IL 62656

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Lincoln in Lincoln

# 3 of 5 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Lincoln
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Lincoln

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, IN
August 23, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Larry from Hannibal, MO
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Got woken up twice by house keeping trying to come in room even when Do Not Disturb sign on door.

I was working overnights and getting in about 7:30am hoping to get a few hours of sleep. I talked to lady at front desk about a late check out. She said ok until noon. House keeping tried to open the door twice even with the do not disturb on the door. I was woken up both times. I was checked out by noon but very grumpy due to my interrupted short amount of hours I was trying to sleep. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, IL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The people working were very friendly.
I stayed a total of 2 nights.... The maid service knocked on the door when we were still in there, but never came back to clean room.

Overall... Nice place

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was well lit inside and well maintained.
NO.

This was a pleasant surprise. The management was not penny wise and pound foolish. They had bright lights that gave the hallways an inviting look as compared to using low wattage lights to save money. Everything was clean and well maintained. The breakfast was excellent. There was a flat screen TV. AC outlets were easy to get at and in good working order. There was space to work on your laptop if you are on a business trip. ...read more

Kent from Springfield, MO
July 3, 2014
8.0
Easy location right off the interstate. The breakfast is great. Fresh cinnamon rolls, biscuits & gravy, sausage, warm cinnamon rolls.
The decor is slightly outdated but they were doing renovations on the place so it appears an update is coming soon.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherry from Springfield, IL
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
breakfast and cleanliness
air conditioner in room not so good

I would definitely stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marsha from Webster City, IA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were large & very clean, hallways were as well. Beds were comfortable.
The pool was smaller than I expected, but the kids enjoyed it, so it worked out alright.

The breakfast had a nice variety amd was plentiful, staff was helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable clean room. The staff was friendly and helpful. Good well stocked breakfast. The wi-fi worked well. I was very pleased.
I requested an accessible room and they very kindly gave it to me. The room was wonderful but it was the last room down a long hallway. The location was not good for a person with a mobility issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brook, IN
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bed was nice.
We were put in a smoking room when we had a baby with us. The caulking and grout in the bathroom looked a little old and grungy.

It was fine in general. Breakfast ended at 9.30am, which was a little early for us. The smoking room was really the only bad thing about it.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Lincoln
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg